{
 "dataset_version": "2026-08-31",
 "generated_at": "2026-08-31",
 "license": "CC BY 4.0",
 "attribution": "Source: GLP1PriceCompare.com Price Index",
 "count": 38,
 "pharmacies": [
  {
   "pharmacy": "Hallandale Pharmacy",
   "slug": "hallandale-pharmacy",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_nexlife",
     "name": "NexLife",
     "stated_classification": "503A pharmacy or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility (varies by patient and location)"
    },
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_ozari_health",
     "name": "Ozari Health",
     "stated_classification": "503A (Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx, provider-stated)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "ProRx",
   "slug": "prorx",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_orderly_meds",
     "name": "Orderly Meds",
     "stated_classification": "503A (provider-stated for all named pharmacies; a separate page refers to 503A or 503B)"
    },
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_fifty_410",
     "name": "Fifty 410",
     "stated_classification": "503A (provider-stated)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Southend",
   "slug": "southend",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lavender_sky_health",
     "name": "Lavender Sky Health",
     "stated_classification": "Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation"
    },
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_peak_wellness",
     "name": "Peak Wellness",
     "stated_classification": "503A partners (provider-stated)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "VialsRx",
   "slug": "vialsrx",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_ozari_health",
     "name": "Ozari Health",
     "stated_classification": "503A (Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx, provider-stated)"
    },
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_trimi",
     "name": "Trimi",
     "stated_classification": "503A (VialsRx and GreenwichRx, provider-stated)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Absolute (AbsoluteRx)",
   "slug": "absolute",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_nexlife",
     "name": "NexLife",
     "stated_classification": "503A pharmacy or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility (varies by patient and location)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Red Rock Pharmacy",
   "slug": "red-rock-pharmacy",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_nexlife",
     "name": "NexLife",
     "stated_classification": "503A pharmacy or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility (varies by patient and location)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Empower Pharmacy",
   "slug": "empower-pharmacy",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_nexlife",
     "name": "NexLife",
     "stated_classification": "503A pharmacy or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility (varies by patient and location)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Strive Pharmacy",
   "slug": "strive-pharmacy",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_nexlife",
     "name": "NexLife",
     "stated_classification": "503A pharmacy or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility (varies by patient and location)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "LillyDirect (Zepbound vials)",
   "slug": "lillydirect",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_ro",
     "name": "Ro",
     "stated_classification": "brand"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "NovoCare Pharmacy (Wegovy)",
   "slug": "novocare-pharmacy",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_ro",
     "name": "Ro",
     "stated_classification": "brand"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "PerfectRx / PerfectionRx",
   "slug": "perfectrx-perfectionrx",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_orderly_meds",
     "name": "Orderly Meds",
     "stated_classification": "503A (provider-stated for all named pharmacies; a separate page refers to 503A or 503B)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Casa",
   "slug": "casa",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_orderly_meds",
     "name": "Orderly Meds",
     "stated_classification": "503A (provider-stated for all named pharmacies; a separate page refers to 503A or 503B)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Pharmacy Hub",
   "slug": "pharmacy-hub",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_orderly_meds",
     "name": "Orderly Meds",
     "stated_classification": "503A (provider-stated for all named pharmacies; a separate page refers to 503A or 503B)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "SmartPharmaRx",
   "slug": "smartpharmarx",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_orderly_meds",
     "name": "Orderly Meds",
     "stated_classification": "503A (provider-stated for all named pharmacies; a separate page refers to 503A or 503B)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "BPI / The Pharmacy Hub",
   "slug": "bpi-the-pharmacy-hub",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_fifty_410",
     "name": "Fifty 410",
     "stated_classification": "503A (provider-stated)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Tailor Made Compounding",
   "slug": "tailor-made-compounding",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_noom_med",
     "name": "Noom Med",
     "stated_classification": "503A (Tailor Made Compounding, acquired by Noom; operates in 46 states per Noom)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Contigo Compounding (Eden-owned)",
   "slug": "contigo-compounding",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_eden",
     "name": "Eden",
     "stated_classification": "503A (Eden-owned Contigo Compounding, acquired August 19, 2025, plus named network partners)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "AbsoluteRx / Nova",
   "slug": "absoluterx-nova",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lavender_sky_health",
     "name": "Lavender Sky Health",
     "stated_classification": "Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Alchemist",
   "slug": "alchemist",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lavender_sky_health",
     "name": "Lavender Sky Health",
     "stated_classification": "Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Apothecary / New Life Rx",
   "slug": "apothecary-new-life-rx",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lavender_sky_health",
     "name": "Lavender Sky Health",
     "stated_classification": "Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Boudreaux",
   "slug": "boudreaux",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lavender_sky_health",
     "name": "Lavender Sky Health",
     "stated_classification": "Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Empower",
   "slug": "empower",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lavender_sky_health",
     "name": "Lavender Sky Health",
     "stated_classification": "Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Hallandale",
   "slug": "hallandale",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lavender_sky_health",
     "name": "Lavender Sky Health",
     "stated_classification": "Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "OptioRx",
   "slug": "optiorx",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lavender_sky_health",
     "name": "Lavender Sky Health",
     "stated_classification": "Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Red Rock",
   "slug": "red-rock",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lavender_sky_health",
     "name": "Lavender Sky Health",
     "stated_classification": "Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "ReviveRx",
   "slug": "reviverx",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lavender_sky_health",
     "name": "Lavender Sky Health",
     "stated_classification": "Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "South Lake",
   "slug": "south-lake",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lavender_sky_health",
     "name": "Lavender Sky Health",
     "stated_classification": "Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Strive",
   "slug": "strive",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lavender_sky_health",
     "name": "Lavender Sky Health",
     "stated_classification": "Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Vios",
   "slug": "vios",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lavender_sky_health",
     "name": "Lavender Sky Health",
     "stated_classification": "Network of 13 named partner pharmacies (503A/503B designation not stated per pharmacy); patient chooses the pharmacy and formulation"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "The Pharmacy Hub",
   "slug": "the-pharmacy-hub",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_zappy_health",
     "name": "Zappy Health",
     "stated_classification": "503A (The Pharmacy Hub, provider-stated)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Lilly-contracted mail-order pharmacy",
   "slug": "lilly-contracted-mail-order-pharmacy",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_lillydirect",
     "name": "LillyDirect",
     "stated_classification": "brand"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Novo Nordisk-contracted mail-order pharmacy",
   "slug": "novo-nordisk-contracted-mail-order-pharmacy",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_novocare",
     "name": "NovoCare Pharmacy",
     "stated_classification": "brand"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Emerald Compounding",
   "slug": "emerald-compounding",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_peak_wellness",
     "name": "Peak Wellness",
     "stated_classification": "503A partners (provider-stated)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Epiq Scripts",
   "slug": "epiq-scripts",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_peak_wellness",
     "name": "Peak Wellness",
     "stated_classification": "503A partners (provider-stated)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "AbsoluteRx",
   "slug": "absoluterx",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_peak_wellness",
     "name": "Peak Wellness",
     "stated_classification": "503A partners (provider-stated)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Foothills Pharmacy",
   "slug": "foothills-pharmacy",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_sprout_health",
     "name": "Sprout Health",
     "stated_classification": "Licensed U.S. pharmacies (Foothills Pharmacy and Promise Pharmacy identified in legal material; category to recheck)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "Promise Pharmacy",
   "slug": "promise-pharmacy",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_sprout_health",
     "name": "Sprout Health",
     "stated_classification": "Licensed U.S. pharmacies (Foothills Pharmacy and Promise Pharmacy identified in legal material; category to recheck)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  },
  {
   "pharmacy": "GreenwichRx",
   "slug": "greenwichrx",
   "providers": [
    {
     "provider_id": "prv_trimi",
     "name": "Trimi",
     "stated_classification": "503A (VialsRx and GreenwichRx, provider-stated)"
    }
   ],
   "note": "Provider-stated relationship; licensing not independently verified."
  }
 ]
}