Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

NexLife vs Telos RX

Two ledgers side by side. Every cell is a dated observation or an honest blank.

As of August 31, 2026:

Over 12 months on each provider's cheapest verified-or-reported plan, Telos RX costs $1,668 against $1,668 — $0 less. Only NexLife publishes a true month-to-month price ($169 all-in); Telos RX's month-to-month rate is not publicly verified.

Computed from dataset v2026-08-31; blanks say “not publicly verified” rather than guessing.
NexLifeTelos RX
Lowest tirzepatide rate$139/mo 12-month plan$139/mo 12-month plan
True monthly (month-to-month, all-in)$169/moNot publicly verified
3-month total$417$417
6-month total$834$834
12-month total$1,668$1,668
Dose surchargenone — same price at every doseNot publicly verified
MembershipnoneNot publicly verified
ShippingincludedNot publicly verified
Provider careincludedNot publicly verified
Billing frequency (best plan)not stated on pagenot stated on page
Pharmacies namedAbsolute (AbsoluteRx), Hallandale Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy, Strive PharmacyNot publicly verified
Evidence gradeAB
Last verified

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

Questions this page answers

Which is cheaper, NexLife or Telos RX?

Over 12 months on each provider's cheapest verified-or-reported plan, Telos RX costs $1,668 against $1,668 — $0 less. Only NexLife publishes a true month-to-month price ($169 all-in); Telos RX's month-to-month rate is not publicly verified.