Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Every GLP-1 provider we track

One permanent page per provider entity, with aliases and official domains recorded so similarly named companies never get merged. No scores, no picks — sort the columns yourself.

Every tracked provider. Cheapest plan per medication is the all-in-per-month rate on that provider’s lowest 12-month-cost plan; click a column to sort.
ProviderTypeTirzepatide, cheapest plan /moSemaglutide, cheapest plan /moDose pricingMembershipGradeVerified
NextMedstelehealth$109month-to-month—not statednot publishedD
Embodytelehealth$119month-to-month$69month-to-monthnot statednot publishedD
SnagRxtelehealth$119month-to-month$69month-to-monthnot statednot publishedD
Trimitelehealth$12512-month plan$9912-month planflatnot publishedB
Ambletelehealth$1356-month plan—flatnoneD
BMI MDalso known as bmiMDtelehealth$13912-month plan—flatnoneD
NexLifetelehealth$13912-month plan$11912-month planflatnoneA
Telos RXalso known as Telos Rxtelehealth$13912-month plan—not statednot publishedB
CoreAge Rxtelehealth$14912-month plan—flatnot publishedB
Sunlighttelehealth$157month-to-month$88month-to-monthnot statednot publishedB
TMatestelehealth$16712-month plan$15812-month plannot statednot publishedD
Fifty 410telehealth$1663-month plan$199month-to-monthincreasingnoneD
Gala Healthtelehealth$17912-month plan$179month-to-monthnot statednot publishedD
HealthRXtelehealth$17912-month plan—not statednot publishedB
Ozari Healthtelehealth$1993-month plan$1453-month plannot statednoneB
Henry Medstelehealth—$19712-month planflatnoneA
Care Bare Rxtelehealth$199month-to-month$199month-to-monthnot statednot publishedD
Curextelehealth$199month-to-month—not statednoneB
Fella Healthtelehealth$19912-month plan—not statednoneB
Peak Wellnesstelehealth$2326-month plan—flatnoneB
Raelivaalso known as formerly onlinesemaglutide.orgtelehealth$2426-month plan—flatnoneD
TelePeptelehealth$249month-to-month—not statednot publishedB
Oakalso known as Oak Longevitytelehealth$250month-to-month—not statednot publishedD
Yucca Healthtelehealth$258month-to-month—not statednot publishedD
Ivím Healthalso known as Ivim Healthtelehealth$183.336-month plan$1006-month plannot stated$75/moA
Mochi Healthtelehealth$199month-to-month$99month-to-monthflat$79/moA
Orderly Medstelehealth$299month-to-month$149month-to-monthflatnoneA
Enhance MDtelehealth$280month-to-month$212month-to-monthnot statednot publishedD
TrimRxtelehealth$28312-month plan—flatnoneD
Noom Medtelehealth$2993-month plan$2493-month planflatnoneA
Luvo Healthtelehealth$29112-month plan$19412-month plannot statednot publishedD
MyStartHealthtelehealth$299month-to-month—flatnoneD
Edentelehealth$329month-to-month—flat$99/moD
Sprout Healthtelehealth$349month-to-month$299month-to-monthnot statednot publishedD
Zappy Healthtelehealth$349month-to-month$249month-to-monthflatnoneA
MadeMedtelehealth$369month-to-month—not statednot publishedB
Remedy Medstelehealth$399month-to-month$299month-to-monthflatnoneA
Foundtelehealth$359month-to-month—flat$49/moD
Direct Medstelehealth$399month-to-month$297month-to-monthnot statednot publishedD
Willowtelehealth$399month-to-month—flatnoneA
Agelesstelehealth——not statednot publishedU—
Calibrateinsurance first——not stated$199/moU—
CoraDoctelehealth——not statednot publishedU—
Form Healthinsurance first——not statednot publishedU—
Fridaystelehealth——not statednoneU—
GobyMedstelehealth——increasingnot publishedU—
Herstelehealth——not stated$149/moU—
Himstelehealth——not stated$149/moU—
IvyRxtelehealth——flatnoneU—
Lavender Sky Healthtelehealth——not statednoneU—
LifeMDtelehealth——not stated$149/moU—
LillyDirectmanufacturer direct——increasingnoneU—
NovoCare Pharmacymanufacturer direct——increasingnoneU—
ReflexMDtelehealth——flatnoneU—
Roinsurance first——increasingnot publishedU—
Shedalso known as ShedRxtelehealth——not statednoneU—
Strut Healthtelehealth——not statednoneU—
WeightWatchers Clinictelehealth——not statednot publishedU—
Wellorithmtelehealth——not statednot publishedU—

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.