Tirzepatide with the same price at every dose
The advertised price at a dose-based provider is usually the 2.5 mg starting dose; the labeled schedule reaches 10–15 mg within months, so the higher-dose price applies for most of a year. Flat-dose pricing removes that. Only providers whose own page states it appear here.
As of August 31, 2026:
Among providers whose own page states that the compounded tirzepatide price is the same at every dose, the lowest verified rate is Trimi at $125 per month on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,500 prepayment (grade B). With no commitment, the lowest verified flat-dose month-to-month rate is NexLife at $169 per month (grade A). 10 of 20 verified providers (50%) state flat-dose pricing. Because the labeled schedule reaches 10–15 mg within months, a dose surcharge applies for most of a year at the providers that charge one; a flat rate removes that risk.
| # | Provider | Plan | Advertised /mo | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | 12-month all-in | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Embody third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 2 | SnagRx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 3 | Trimicompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,500 | $125 | $125 | $1,500 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | trytrimi.com | |
| 4 | Amble third-partycompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $135 | $135 | $1,620 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping included | D | — | — | |
| 5 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 6 | BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: bmimd.com | |
| 7 | CoreAge Rxcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,788 | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | coreagerx.com | |
| 8 | Peak Wellnesscompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $232 | $232 | $2,784 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | go.trypeak.com | |
| 9 | Raeliva third-partycompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $242 | $242 | $2,904 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: onlinesemaglutide.org | |
| 10 | Mochi Healthcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $278 | $3,187 | same at every dose | $79/mo | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | joinmochi.com | |
| 11 | TrimRx third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $283 | $283 | $3,396 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: trimrx.com | |
| 12 | Orderly Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | $3,288 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | orderlymeds.com | |
| 13 | Noom Medcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $299 | $299 | $3,438 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | noom.com | |
| 14 | MyStartHealth third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | $3,588 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: mystarthealth.com | |
| 15 | Eden third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $329 | $329 | $3,868 | same at every dose | $99/mo | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: tryeden.com | |
| 16 | Zappy Healthcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | $4,188 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | zappyhealth.com | |
| 17 | Remedy Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | $4,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | remedymeds.com | |
| 18 | Willowcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | $4,788 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | startwillow.com | |
| 19 | Found third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $359 | $408 | $4,686 | same at every dose | $49/mo | care included; shipping: paid | D | — | third-party: joinfound.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.
Definitions used on this page
Questions this page answers
How is “same price at every dose” verified?
It is recorded only when the provider’s own page states it — in plan copy, FAQ or checkout. “Not stated” is recorded otherwise; nothing is assumed. The source link on each row goes to the page that says it.
What is the cheapest tirzepatide at 15 mg?
At a flat-dose provider the 15 mg price equals the listed price, so the cheapest verified flat rate — $125/mo at Trimi on this build — is also the cheapest verified 15 mg price. At dose-based providers the 15 mg price is usually unpublished; those rows say so.