Tirzepatide under $200/month, all fees included
The threshold applies to the all-in monthly cost at the maintenance dose, not the advertised starting price. Rows are dated, sourced and graded.
As of August 31, 2026:
9 providers clear $200 per month all-in on first-party-verified pricing: Trimi at $125 (12-month plan, grade B), NexLife at $139 (12-month plan, grade A), Telos RX at $139 (12-month plan, grade B), CoreAge Rx at $149 (12-month plan, grade B), Sunlight at $157 (month-to-month, grade B), HealthRX at $179 (12-month plan, grade B), Ozari Health at $199 (3-month plan, grade B), Curex at $199 (month-to-month, grade B), Fella Health at $199 (12-month plan, grade B). 9 more appear only in third-party reports (NextMeds about $109, Embody about $119, SnagRx about $119, Amble about $135, …) and carry grade D until we verify them. “All-in” means the maintenance-dose medication price plus every mandatory fee — an advertised $199 that becomes $278 with membership does not qualify.
| # | Provider | Plan | Advertised /mo | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | 12-month all-in | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NextMeds third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $109 | $109 | $1,308 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: tirzepatidereport.com | |
| 2 | Embody third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 3 | SnagRx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 4 | Trimicompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,500 | $125 | $125 | $1,500 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | trytrimi.com | |
| 5 | Amble third-partycompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $135 | $135 | $1,620 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping included | D | — | — | |
| 6 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 7 | Telos RXcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | telosrx.com | |
| 8 | BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: bmimd.com | |
| 9 | CoreAge Rxcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,788 | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | coreagerx.com | |
| 10 | Sunlightcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $157 | $157 | $1,884 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | sunlight.com | |
| 11 | TMates third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $167 | $167 | $2,004 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 12 | Fifty 410 third-partycompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $166 | $183 | $2,046 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | D | record corrected August 25, 2026 | third-party: fifty410.com | |
| 13 | HealthRXcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | healthrx.com | |
| 14 | Gala Health third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: tirzepatidereport.com | |
| 15 | Ozari Healthcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $2,166 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | — | ozarihealth.com | |
| 16 | Curexcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | none | care and shipping | B | — | getcurex.com | |
| 17 | Fella Healthcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | none | care and shipping | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | fellahealth.com | |
| 18 | Care Bare Rx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.
Definitions used on this page
Questions this page answers
Which providers offer tirzepatide under $200 a month?
9 providers clear $200 per month all-in on first-party-verified pricing: Trimi at $125 (12-month plan, grade B), NexLife at $139 (12-month plan, grade A), Telos RX at $139 (12-month plan, grade B), CoreAge Rx at $149 (12-month plan, grade B), Sunlight at $157 (month-to-month, grade B), HealthRX at $179 (12-month plan, grade B), Ozari Health at $199 (3-month plan, grade B), Curex at $199 (month-to-month, grade B), Fella Health at $199 (12-month plan, grade B). 9 more appear only in third-party reports (NextMeds about $109, Embody about $119, SnagRx about $119, Amble about $135, …) and carry grade D until we verify them. “All-in” means the maintenance-dose medication price plus every mandatory fee — an advertised $199 that becomes $278 with membership does not qualify.