Cheapest month-to-month tirzepatide
A month-to-month price is what you can walk away from. This page excludes prepaid and multi-month plans entirely, so a $125-with-$1,500-upfront rate never sits next to a real monthly bill.
As of August 31, 2026:
The lowest verified true month-to-month compounded tirzepatide price — no multi-month commitment, maintenance dose, every mandatory fee included — is NexLife at $169 per month (grade A; same price at every dose). Sunlight is cheaper at the starting dose ($157) but does not publish a maintenance-dose price, so its recurring cost cannot be computed (grade B). Third-party reports, not yet verified first-party: NextMeds about $109, Embody about $119, SnagRx about $119 (grade D). 13 providers publish enough to compute a verified true month-to-month price; the verified range is $157–$399 with a median of $299.
| # | Provider | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | All-in /mo, starting dose | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NextMeds third-party | $109 | $109 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: tirzepatidereport.com | |
| 2 | Embody third-party | $119 | $119 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 3 | SnagRx third-party | $119 | $119 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 4 | Sunlight | $157 | $157 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | sunlight.com | |
| 5 | NexLife | $169 | $169 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | nexlife.us | |
| 6 | BMI MD third-party | $179 | $179 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | third-party: bmimd.com | |
| 7 | Amble third-party | $179 | $179 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping included | D | — | |
| 8 | Curex | $199 | $199 | not published | none | care and shipping | B | getcurex.com | |
| 9 | Care Bare Rx third-party | $199 | $199 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 10 | Ozari Health | $235 | $235 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | ozarihealth.com | |
| 11 | TelePep | $249 | $249 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | telepeptide.org | |
| 12 | Oak third-party | $250 | $250 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: checkout.oaklovesyou.com | |
| 13 | Yucca Health third-party | $258 | $258 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 14 | Mochi Health | $278 | $278 | same at every dose | $79/mo | care and shipping | A | joinmochi.com | |
| 15 | Enhance MD third-party | $280 | $280 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 16 | TMates third-party | $297 | $297 | same at every dose | not published | care and shipping | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 17 | Orderly Meds | $299 | $299 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | orderlymeds.com | |
| 18 | Fifty 410 | $299 | $299 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | B | fifty410.com | |
| 19 | MyStartHealth third-party | $299 | $299 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | third-party: mystarthealth.com | |
| 20 | Eden third-party | $329 | $329 | same at every dose | $99/mo | care and shipping | D | third-party: tryeden.com | |
| 21 | Zappy Health | $349 | $349 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | zappyhealth.com | |
| 22 | Peak Wellness | $349 | $349 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | go.trypeak.com | |
| 23 | Sprout Health third-party | $349 | $349 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: joinsprouthealth.com | |
| 24 | Raeliva third-party | $349 | $349 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | third-party: onlinesemaglutide.org | |
| 25 | Luvo Health third-party | $368.51 | $368.51 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 26 | MadeMed | $369 | $369 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | mademed.com | |
| 27 | Remedy Meds | $399 | $399 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | remedymeds.com | |
| 28 | Willow | $399 | $399 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | startwillow.com | |
| 29 | TrimRx third-party | $399 | $399 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | third-party: trimrx.com | |
| 30 | Direct Meds third-party | $399 | $399 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 31 | Found third-party | $408 | $408 | same at every dose | $49/mo | care included; shipping: paid | D | third-party: joinfound.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.
Definitions used on this page
Questions this page answers
What counts as true month-to-month tirzepatide?
A recurring plan requiring no multi-month commitment, priced at the maintenance dose with every mandatory recurring fee included. Starting-dose-only prices are shown in their own column because they are not what months four to twelve cost.
Why is the cheapest plan on other pages missing here?
Because it requires a commitment or prepayment. Commitment rates are compared on the 12-month-plan and total-cost pages; this page is only for prices you can leave next month.