Tirzepatide Price Index — August 2026
We track 59 U.S. telehealth programs; 39 publish or are reported at a compounded tirzepatide price and 20 are first-party verified. Prices are normalized by medication, billing cycle, plan length, mandatory fees and dose behavior.
As of August 31, 2026:
The lowest first-party-verified compounded tirzepatide price in our database is Trimi at $125 per month on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,500 prepayment (grade B: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown). The lowest verified true month-to-month price with the maintenance-dose price published is NexLife at $169 per month, every mandatory fee included, same price at every dose, no membership fee (grade A); the same provider's 12-month plan is $139 per month. Sunlight advertises $157 per month month-to-month at the starting dose without publishing a maintenance-dose price (grade B). Third-party reports we have not yet checked against the providers' own pages put NextMeds at about $109, Embody at about $119, SnagRx at about $119 per month; those rows carry grade D and are never counted as verified. Commitment-plan rates and true month-to-month rates are different purchases and are shown separately.
Verified true month-to-month, every fee included (13 providers)
| # | Provider | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | All-in /mo, starting dose | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sunlight | $157 | $157 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | sunlight.com | |
| 2 | NexLife | $169 | $169 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | nexlife.us | |
| 3 | Curex | $199 | $199 | not published | none | care and shipping | B | getcurex.com | |
| 4 | Ozari Health | $235 | $235 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | ozarihealth.com | |
| 5 | TelePep | $249 | $249 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | telepeptide.org | |
| 6 | Mochi Health | $278 | $278 | same at every dose | $79/mo | care and shipping | A | joinmochi.com | |
| 7 | Orderly Meds | $299 | $299 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | orderlymeds.com | |
| 8 | Fifty 410 | $299 | $299 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | B | fifty410.com | |
| 9 | Zappy Health | $349 | $349 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | zappyhealth.com | |
| 10 | Peak Wellness | $349 | $349 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | go.trypeak.com | |
| 11 | MadeMed | $369 | $369 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | mademed.com | |
| 12 | Remedy Meds | $399 | $399 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | remedymeds.com | |
| 13 | Willow | $399 | $399 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | startwillow.com |
Every provider by 12-month all-in cost (39 with a published or reported price)
| # | Provider | Plan | Advertised /mo | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | 12-month all-in | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NextMeds third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $109 | $109 | $1,308 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: tirzepatidereport.com | |
| 2 | Embody third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 3 | SnagRx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 4 | Trimicompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,500 | $125 | $125 | $1,500 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | trytrimi.com | |
| 5 | Amble third-partycompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $135 | $135 | $1,620 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping included | D | — | — | |
| 6 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 7 | Telos RXcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | telosrx.com | |
| 8 | BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: bmimd.com | |
| 9 | CoreAge Rxcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,788 | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | coreagerx.com | |
| 10 | Sunlightcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $157 | $157 | $1,884 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | sunlight.com | |
| 11 | TMates third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $167 | $167 | $2,004 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 12 | Fifty 410 third-partycompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $166 | $183 | $2,046 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | D | record corrected August 25, 2026 | third-party: fifty410.com | |
| 13 | HealthRXcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | healthrx.com | |
| 14 | Gala Health third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: tirzepatidereport.com | |
| 15 | Ozari Healthcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $2,166 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | — | ozarihealth.com | |
| 16 | Curexcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | none | care and shipping | B | — | getcurex.com | |
| 17 | Fella Healthcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | none | care and shipping | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | fellahealth.com | |
| 18 | Care Bare Rx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 19 | Peak Wellnesscompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $232 | $232 | $2,784 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | go.trypeak.com | |
| 20 | Raeliva third-partycompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $242 | $242 | $2,904 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: onlinesemaglutide.org | |
| 21 | TelePepcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $249 | $249 | $2,988 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | telepeptide.org | |
| 22 | Oak third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $250 | $250 | $3,000 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | record corrected August 25, 2026 | third-party: checkout.oaklovesyou.com | |
| 23 | Yucca Health third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $258 | $258 | $3,096 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 24 | Ivím Healthcompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $183.33 | $258.33 | $3,099.96 | not stated | $75/mo | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | ivimhealth.com | |
| 25 | Mochi Healthcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $278 | $3,187 | same at every dose | $79/mo | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | joinmochi.com | |
| 26 | Orderly Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | $3,288 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | orderlymeds.com | |
| 27 | Enhance MD third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $280 | $280 | $3,360 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 28 | TrimRx third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $283 | $283 | $3,396 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: trimrx.com | |
| 29 | Noom Medcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $299 | $299 | $3,438 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | noom.com | |
| 30 | Luvo Health third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $291 | $291 | $3,492 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 31 | MyStartHealth third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | $3,588 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: mystarthealth.com | |
| 32 | Eden third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $329 | $329 | $3,868 | same at every dose | $99/mo | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: tryeden.com | |
| 33 | Sprout Health third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | $4,088 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: joinsprouthealth.com | |
| 34 | Zappy Healthcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | $4,188 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | zappyhealth.com | |
| 35 | MadeMedcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $369 | $369 | $4,428 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | mademed.com | |
| 36 | Remedy Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | $4,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | remedymeds.com | |
| 37 | Found third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $359 | $408 | $4,686 | same at every dose | $49/mo | care included; shipping: paid | D | — | third-party: joinfound.com | |
| 38 | Willowcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | $4,788 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | startwillow.com | |
| 39 | Direct Meds third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | $4,788 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.
What staying month-to-month costs, at the providers that sell both
3 verified tirzepatide providers publish both a month-to-month price and a commitment-plan price. The premium column is what the freedom to leave costs, computed from the provider’s own two figures.
| Provider | Month-to-month | Commitment rate | Premium for monthly |
|---|---|---|---|
| Peak Wellness | $349 | $232 (6-month plan) | 50% |
| NexLife | $169 | $139 (12-month plan) | 22% |
| Ozari Health | $235 | $199 (3-month plan) | 18% |
What changed in August 2026
Provider tirzepatide price changes recorded this month: 0. Record corrections logged while verifying seed data: 12, each with its old and new value in the change log. A month with zero price changes is reported as zero — the absence of movement is a finding, not a gap.
How this ranking is computed
The order is the published figure named in the caption — nothing else. All-in per month is the maintenance-dose medication price plus every mandatory recurring fee; the 12-month figure is a month-by-month sum that applies introductory prices to the months they cover and the modeled dose path after titration; 28-day billing is also shown as a calendar-month equivalent without replacing the advertised number. Prices and evidence grades are stored separately, so confidence never edits a figure. Ties break by evidence grade (A before B). No editorial score, no weighting, no paid placement — the affiliate field exists in the open data precisely so it can be checked (currently none recorded). Full rules: methodology, machine-readable at /data/methodology.json.
Definitions used on this page
Questions this page answers
What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide online?
The lowest first-party-verified compounded tirzepatide price in our database is Trimi at $125 per month on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,500 prepayment (grade B: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown). The lowest verified true month-to-month price with the maintenance-dose price published is NexLife at $169 per month, every mandatory fee included, same price at every dose, no membership fee (grade A); the same provider's 12-month plan is $139 per month. Sunlight advertises $157 per month month-to-month at the starting dose without publishing a maintenance-dose price (grade B). Third-party reports we have not yet checked against the providers' own pages put NextMeds at about $109, Embody at about $119, SnagRx at about $119 per month; those rows carry grade D and are never counted as verified. Commitment-plan rates and true month-to-month rates are different purchases and are shown separately.
What is the cheapest true month-to-month compounded tirzepatide?
The lowest verified true month-to-month compounded tirzepatide price — no multi-month commitment, maintenance dose, every mandatory fee included — is NexLife at $169 per month (grade A; same price at every dose). Sunlight is cheaper at the starting dose ($157) but does not publish a maintenance-dose price, so its recurring cost cannot be computed (grade B). Third-party reports, not yet verified first-party: NextMeds about $109, Embody about $119, SnagRx about $119 (grade D). 13 providers publish enough to compute a verified true month-to-month price; the verified range is $157–$399 with a median of $299.
Does compounded tirzepatide pricing rise with dose?
10 of 20 verified providers (50%) state on their own pages that the price is the same at every dose. At the rest, the advertised price is typically the starting dose and the recurring price at maintenance doses is higher; where the maintenance price is unpublished the row says so and the observation is capped at grade B or C.
Why do some rows say grade D?
Grade D means the figure comes from a dated third-party report and has not yet been recorded from the provider’s own page by our editors. D rows are listed for completeness, labeled with their source, and excluded from every verified statistic. New D-listed providers are checked first-party within 7 days.