Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Cheapest compounded semaglutide online

Every provider with a published or credibly reported compounded semaglutide price, ranked by 12-month all-in cost — medication at the dose you reach plus every mandatory fee. Commitment plans and month-to-month are labeled, never blended.

As of August 31, 2026:

The lowest first-party-verified compounded semaglutide price in our database is Sunlight at $88 per month month-to-month (grade B: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds). The lowest verified true month-to-month price with the maintenance-dose price published is NexLife at $139 per month, every mandatory fee included, same price at every dose, no membership fee (grade A); the same provider's 12-month plan is $119 per month. Third-party reports we have not yet checked against the providers' own pages put Embody at about $69, SnagRx at about $69, TMates at about $158 per month; those rows carry grade D and are never counted as verified. Commitment-plan rates and true month-to-month rates are different purchases and are shown separately.

Cheapest verified plan$88/mo, Sunlight
Cheapest true month-to-month$139/mo, NexLife
Verified providers ranked12
Same price at every dose8 of 12
Cheapest verified plan
$88/mo
month-to-month
B
Cheapest true month-to-month
$139/mo
month-to-month
A
Cheapest flat-dose rate
$99/mo
12-month plan, prepaid $1,188
B
Lowest third-party report (unverified)
$69/mo
month-to-month
D
Cheapest compounded semaglutide online. Sorted by 12-month all-in cost; click a column to re-sort. Generated from dataset v2026-08-31.
#ProviderPlanAdvertised /moAll-in /mo, maintenance dose12-month all-inDose pricingMembershipIncludedGradeVerifiedChangeSource
1Embody third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$69$69$828not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
2SnagRx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$69$69$828same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
3Sunlightcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$88$88$1,056not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBsunlight.com
4Trimicompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,188$99$99$1,188same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBtrytrimi.com
5NexLifecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnexlife.us
6Ozari Healthcompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$145$145$1,563not statednonecare: not published; shipping includedBozarihealth.com
7Orderly Medscompounded injectablemonth-to-month$149$149$1,788same at every dosenonecare and shippingAorderlymeds.com
8TMates third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$158$158$1,896not publishednot publishedcare and shippingDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
9Mochi Healthcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$99$178$2,057same at every dose$79/mocare and shippingAjoinmochi.com
10Ivím Healthcompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$100$175$2,100not stated$75/mocare and shippingAivimhealth.com
11Gala Health third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$179$179$2,148not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
12Luvo Health third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$194$194$2,328not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
13Henry Medscompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$197$197$2,364same at every dosenonecare and shippingAhenrymeds.com
14Fifty 410compounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$2,388rises with dosenonecare and shippingAfifty410.com
15Care Bare Rx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$2,388not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
16Enhance MD third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$212$212$2,544not publishednot publishedcare and shippingDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
17Noom Medcompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$249$249$2,868same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnoom.com
18Zappy Healthcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$249$249$2,988same at every dosenonecare and shippingAzappyhealth.com
19Remedy Medscompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$3,468same at every dosenonecare and shippingAremedymeds.com
20Sprout Health third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$3,488not statednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: joinsprouthealth.com
21Direct Meds third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$297$297$3,564not publishednot publishedcare and shippingDthird-party: rangeyourself.com

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

The verified picks, in detail

Everything below is read from the rows above — the same fields, in sentences. Each figure keeps its grade and date.

Sunlight — $88/mo month-to-month

All-in, the recurring cost models to $88 per month at the maintenance dose: membership fee not published, consultation terms not published, shipping terms not published. On dose, dose behavior is not stated on the provider’s page. The first payment on this plan is $88 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,056. Grade B: Public price verified on the provider's page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full Sunlight record).

Trimi — $99/mo on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,188 prepayment

All-in, the recurring cost models to $99 per month at the maintenance dose: membership fee not published, consultation terms not published, shipping terms not published. On dose, the provider states the same price at every dose. The first payment on this plan is $1,188 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,188. Grade B: Public price verified on the provider's page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full Trimi record).

NexLife — $119/mo on a 12-month plan, billing frequency not stated

All-in, the recurring cost models to $119 per month at the maintenance dose: no membership fee, consultation included, shipping included. On dose, the provider states the same price at every dose. The first payment on this plan is $119 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,428. Grade A: Public price and terms verified on the provider's page. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full NexLife record).

Ozari Health — $145/mo on a 3-month plan, billing frequency not stated

All-in, the recurring cost models to $145 per month at the maintenance dose: no membership fee, consultation terms not published, shipping included. On dose, dose behavior is not stated on the provider’s page. The first payment on this plan is $86 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,563. Grade B: Public price verified on the provider's page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published: consultation terms unknown. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full Ozari Health record).

Orderly Meds — $149/mo month-to-month

All-in, the recurring cost models to $149 per month at the maintenance dose: no membership fee, consultation included, shipping included. On dose, the provider states the same price at every dose. The first payment on this plan is $149 and the modeled 12-month all-in cost is $1,788. Grade A: Public price and terms verified on the provider's page. Verified August 25, 2026 from the provider’s page (full Orderly Meds record).

What staying month-to-month costs, at the providers that sell both

3 verified semaglutide providers publish both a month-to-month price and a commitment-plan price. The premium column is what the freedom to leave costs, computed from the provider’s own two figures.

Month-to-month all-in vs cheapest commitment rate, same provider. Sorted by premium.
ProviderMonth-to-monthCommitment ratePremium for monthly
Henry Meds$297$197 (12-month plan)51%
Ozari Health$175$145 (3-month plan)21%
NexLife$139$119 (12-month plan)17%

Reported cheaper than any verified price — and why those rows stay grade D

2 semaglutide figures below our verified floor circulate in third-party roundups. We list them, attribute them, and hold them at grade D — excluded from every verified statistic — until an editor records the price from the provider’s own page. Where the roundups disagree with each other, the row says so.

  • Embody — about $69/mo (month-to-month). RangeYourself records $69/mo as a limited-time promotion (was $299) with no published standing rate. Reported source.
  • SnagRx — about $69/mo (month-to-month). Recorded by GLP-1 Watchdog at $69/mo flat. Reported source.

What changed in August 2026

Provider semaglutide price changes recorded this month: 0. Record corrections logged while verifying seed data: 1, each with its old and new value in the change log. A month with zero price changes is reported as zero — the absence of movement is a finding, not a gap.

How this ranking is computed

The order is the published figure named in the caption — nothing else. All-in per month is the maintenance-dose medication price plus every mandatory recurring fee; the 12-month figure is a month-by-month sum that applies introductory prices to the months they cover and the modeled dose path after titration; 28-day billing is also shown as a calendar-month equivalent without replacing the advertised number. Prices and evidence grades are stored separately, so confidence never edits a figure. Ties break by evidence grade (A before B). No editorial score, no weighting, no paid placement — the affiliate field exists in the open data precisely so it can be checked (currently none recorded). Full rules: methodology, machine-readable at /data/methodology.json.

Definitions used on this page

True month-to-monthA recurring plan requiring no multi-month commitment, priced at the maintenance dose with every mandatory recurring fee included.
Lowest advertised rateThe lowest currently purchasable published rate regardless of commitment length. It is not the same number as the true month-to-month price.
All-in priceMedication plus all mandatory recurring fees (membership, provider care where billed separately) and mandatory shipping.
Flat-dose pricingThe provider explicitly states that the same rate applies across prescribed doses. Anything less explicit is recorded as “not stated”, never assumed.
Maintenance doseThe dose most patients reach after titration. Where pricing rises with dose, the 12-month model uses the starting-dose price for months one to three and the maintenance-dose price after that.
12-month all-in costWhat a patient pays over a year on that plan: introductory prices for the months they cover, then the modeled dose path, plus every mandatory fee.
Calendar-month equivalentSome programs bill every 28 days. There are about 13.04 four-week periods in a year, so a 28-day price is also shown multiplied by 365.25 / 28 / 12. The provider's advertised number is never replaced; both are shown.
Grade APublic price and terms verified on the provider's own page by our editors.
Grade BPublic price verified on the provider's own page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published.
Grade COnly an introductory or promotional price is published; the recurring rate is not.
Grade DThird-party report only; not yet recorded from the provider's own page. Never counted as verified.
Grade UNo purchasable public price. Listed so the provider universe is complete; no number is ever shown for it.
FreshnessFresh: verified within 7 days. Recent: 8–30 days. Stale: 31–60 days. Expired: over 60 days. Expired prices are excluded from headline statistics.
Reported figureA price or program term carried from a sponsor or dated third-party account without a first-party check by our editors. Reported figures are always labeled, are never counted in verified statistics, and follow the same discipline as grade-D rows.

Questions this page answers

What is the cheapest compounded semaglutide online?

The lowest first-party-verified compounded semaglutide price in our database is Sunlight at $88 per month month-to-month (grade B: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds). The lowest verified true month-to-month price with the maintenance-dose price published is NexLife at $139 per month, every mandatory fee included, same price at every dose, no membership fee (grade A); the same provider's 12-month plan is $119 per month. Third-party reports we have not yet checked against the providers' own pages put Embody at about $69, SnagRx at about $69, TMates at about $158 per month; those rows carry grade D and are never counted as verified. Commitment-plan rates and true month-to-month rates are different purchases and are shown separately.

What is the cheapest true month-to-month compounded semaglutide?

The lowest verified true month-to-month compounded semaglutide price — no multi-month commitment, maintenance dose, every mandatory fee included — is NexLife at $139 per month (grade A; same price at every dose). Sunlight is cheaper at the starting dose ($88) but does not publish a maintenance-dose price, so its recurring cost cannot be computed (grade B). Third-party reports, not yet verified first-party: Embody about $69, SnagRx about $69, Gala Health about $179 (grade D). 9 providers publish enough to compute a verified true month-to-month price; the verified range is $88–$299 with a median of $178.

Does compounded semaglutide pricing rise with dose?

8 of 12 verified providers (67%) state on their own pages that the price is the same at every dose. At the rest, the advertised price is typically the starting dose and the recurring price at maintenance doses is higher; where the maintenance price is unpublished the row says so and the observation is capped at grade B or C.

Why do some rows say grade D?

Grade D means the figure comes from a dated third-party report and has not yet been recorded from the provider’s own page by our editors. D rows are listed for completeness, labeled with their source, and excluded from every verified statistic. New D-listed providers are checked first-party within 7 days.