GLP-1 providers with no membership fee
A membership fee is a mandatory recurring cost that turns a $199 advertised price into $278 real money. This page lists only providers whose own pages state no separate membership fee.
As of August 31, 2026:
For compounded tirzepatide with no membership fee, the lowest verified all-in rate is NexLife at $139 per month on a 12-month plan, billing frequency not stated (grade A). Month-to-month with no membership and the maintenance-dose price published: NexLife at $169 per month (grade A). For compounded semaglutide: NexLife at $119 per month on a 12-month plan, billing frequency not stated (grade A). A membership fee is a mandatory recurring cost, so every all-in figure on this site already includes it where one exists; this page simply filters to providers whose fee is $0 on their own page.
| # | Provider | Plan | Advertised /mo | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | 12-month all-in | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SnagRx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $69 | $69 | $828 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 2 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 3 | Embody third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 4 | SnagRx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 5 | Amble third-partycompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $135 | $135 | $1,620 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping included | D | — | — | |
| 6 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 7 | BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: bmimd.com | |
| 8 | Ozari Healthcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $145 | $145 | $1,563 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | — | ozarihealth.com | |
| 9 | Orderly Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | orderlymeds.com | |
| 10 | Fifty 410 third-partycompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $166 | $183 | $2,046 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | D | record corrected August 25, 2026 | third-party: fifty410.com | |
| 11 | Henry Medscompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $197 | $197 | $2,364 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | henrymeds.com | |
| 12 | Fifty 410compounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | fifty410.com | |
| 13 | Ozari Healthcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $2,166 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | — | ozarihealth.com | |
| 14 | Curexcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | none | care and shipping | B | — | getcurex.com | |
| 15 | Fella Healthcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | none | care and shipping | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | fellahealth.com | |
| 16 | Peak Wellnesscompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $232 | $232 | $2,784 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | go.trypeak.com | |
| 17 | Raeliva third-partycompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $242 | $242 | $2,904 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: onlinesemaglutide.org | |
| 18 | Noom Medcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $249 | $249 | $2,868 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | noom.com | |
| 19 | Zappy Healthcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $249 | $249 | $2,988 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | zappyhealth.com | |
| 20 | TrimRx third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $283 | $283 | $3,396 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: trimrx.com | |
| 21 | Orderly Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | $3,288 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | orderlymeds.com | |
| 22 | Noom Medcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $299 | $299 | $3,438 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | noom.com | |
| 23 | Remedy Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | $3,468 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | remedymeds.com | |
| 24 | MyStartHealth third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | $3,588 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: mystarthealth.com | |
| 25 | Zappy Healthcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | $4,188 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | zappyhealth.com | |
| 26 | Remedy Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | $4,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | remedymeds.com | |
| 27 | Willowcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | $4,788 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | startwillow.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.
Definitions used on this page
Questions this page answers
Why isn’t every cheap provider here?
Because “no membership fee” must be stated on the provider’s own page to count. Providers whose fee amount is unpublished are excluded rather than assumed to be $0, and their rows elsewhere say “not published”.