Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Calibrate GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Calibrate does not publish a compounded injectable price; its published pricing is semaglutide as a brand-access program (medication billed separately) at $199 per month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Full terms and modeled annual costs are in the table below.

Provider ID
prv_calibrate
Canonical name
Calibrate
Also known as
Official domain
joincalibrate.com
Provider type
insurance first
Pricing model
insurance first
Membership fee
$199/mo
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
multi-month program
Cancellation
Program terms apply
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
brand
States served
all-50
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Calibrate: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidebrand-access program (medication billed separately)month-to-month$199$199$398$4,776Ajoincalibrate.com

Notes from verification

  • semaglutide, month-to-month: Program fee from about $199 per month; medication and labs are not included. Calibrate focuses on FDA-approved brand GLP-1s and insurance navigation, so the medication cost depends on the prescribed brand, coverage and savings eligibility.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Calibrate; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Calibrate. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/calibrate/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/calibrate.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Calibrate Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Calibrate cost?

Calibrate does not publish a compounded injectable price; its published pricing is semaglutide as a brand-access program (medication billed separately) at $199 per month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Full terms and modeled annual costs are in the table below.