Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Fridays GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Fridays publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $389 per month month-to-month, $299 per month on the 12-month plan (verified None, grade U). There is no separate membership fee. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.

Provider ID
prv_fridays
Canonical name
Fridays
Also known as
—
Official domain
joinfridays.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A (reported)
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
June 16, 2026

Every published plan

Fridays: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$389$389$389$4,668Unot datedjoinfridays.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$299$299$299$3,588Unot datedjoinfridays.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable, microdose protocolmonth-to-month$198$198$198$2,376Unot datedjoinfridays.com

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Fridays' pricing page is internally inconsistent and promotional: month-to-month is stated as $359 in copy and $389 in other markup; unranked until checkout terms are captured.
  • tirzepatide, 12-month plan: Annual plan shown as "as low as" $198 with a promotion code and as $240 elsewhere on the same page; unranked until checkout terms are captured.
  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Reported microdose track at about $198 per month; listed, not ranked.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Fridays; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Fridays. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/fridays/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/fridays.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Fridays Pricing, verified June 16, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Fridays cost?

Fridays publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $389 per month month-to-month, $299 per month on the 12-month plan (verified None, grade U). There is no separate membership fee. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.