Hims GLP-1 pricing
As of August 31, 2026:
Hims does not publish a compounded injectable price; its published pricing is tirzepatide as a brand-access program (medication billed separately) at $149 per month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Full terms and modeled annual costs are in the table below.
- Provider ID
- prv_hims
- Canonical name
- Hims
- Also known as
- —
- Official domain
- hims.com
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- membership plus medication
- Membership fee
- $149/mo
- Dose pricing
- not stated
- Shipping
- included
- Consultation
- included
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- prepay-discounts
- Cancellation
- Cancel anytime; prepaid plans are not refunded mid-term
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- 503A/503B
- States served
- all-50
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- August 25, 2026
Every published plan
| Medication | Formulation | Plan | Advertised /mo | Maintenance-dose /mo | All-in /mo | 12-month all-in | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatide | brand-access program (medication billed separately) | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | $149 | $1,678 | A | hims.com |
Notes from verification
- tirzepatide, month-to-month: Service membership: $39 for the first month, then $149 per month; medications, now emphasizing FDA-approved brands including the Wegovy pill, are billed separately unless a specific checkout says otherwise.
Listed without a price
- semaglutide, compounded injectable: The former $165 per month compounded injectable semaglutide annual offer is not supported by the current page and is not carried forward; current checkout terms for any compounded product were not captured.
Price history
| Date | Medication | What | Previous | New | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 25, 2026 | semaglutide | Compounded semaglutide annual plan | $165/mo | withdrawn; $39-then-$149 membership with medication billed separately | record corrected | hims.com. |
Regulatory records
None on file for Hims. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
First-party price sources
- https://www.hims.com/weight-loss — recorded August 25, 2026
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/hims/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/hims.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Hims Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.
Questions this page answers
How much does Hims cost?
Hims does not publish a compounded injectable price; its published pricing is tirzepatide as a brand-access program (medication billed separately) at $149 per month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Full terms and modeled annual costs are in the table below.