Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

LifeMD GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

LifeMD does not publish a compounded injectable price; its published pricing is tirzepatide as a brand-access program (medication billed separately) at $149 per month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Full terms and modeled annual costs are in the table below.

Provider ID
prv_lifemd
Canonical name
LifeMD
Also known as
Official domain
lifemd.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
membership plus medication
Membership fee
$149/mo
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month membership
Cancellation
Cancel anytime
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
Not applicable (brand-only fulfillment; dispensing pharmacy not fixed)
States served
all-50
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

LifeMD: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidebrand-access program (medication billed separately)month-to-month$149$149$149$1,678Alifemd.com

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Service program: $39 for the first month, then $149 per month, medication excluded; FDA-approved brand pathways emphasized.

Listed without a price

  • semaglutide, compounded injectable: Routine compounded semaglutide access was phased out after the shortage ended; no compounded standard price is currently applicable.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for LifeMD; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for LifeMD. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/lifemd/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/lifemd.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, LifeMD Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does LifeMD cost?

LifeMD does not publish a compounded injectable price; its published pricing is tirzepatide as a brand-access program (medication billed separately) at $149 per month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Full terms and modeled annual costs are in the table below.