Strut Health GLP-1 pricing
Dataset v2026-08-31First-party prices verified August 25, 2026Page generated August 31, 2026Change log
As of August 31, 2026:
Strut Health does not publish a purchasable price for the medications we track (grade U). It is listed so the provider universe is complete; no price is shown for it, and it appears in no ranking.
- Provider ID
- prv_strut_health
- Canonical name
- Strut Health
- Also known as
- —
- Official domain
- struthealth.com
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- flat rate
- Membership fee
- none
- Dose pricing
- not stated
- Shipping
- included
- Consultation
- included
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- month-to-month
- Cancellation
- Cancel anytime
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- 503A
- States served
- not published
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- pending first-party verification
Listed without a price
- semaglutide, compounded injectable: Pending direct verification
Price history
No changes recorded yet for Strut Health; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.
Regulatory records
None on file for Strut Health. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/strut-health/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/strut-health.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Strut Health Pricing, verified (see row dates)”. Wrong? File a correction.