Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

WeightWatchers Clinic GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

WeightWatchers Clinic does not publish a purchasable price for the medications we track (grade U). It is listed so the provider universe is complete; no price is shown for it, and it appears in no ranking.

Provider ID
prv_weightwatchers_clinic
Canonical name
WeightWatchers Clinic
Also known as
—
Official domain
weightwatchers.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
membership plus medication
Membership fee
not published
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month membership
Cancellation
Cancel anytime
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
Not applicable (FDA-approved brand medication; dispensing pharmacy not fixed)
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
pending first-party verification

Listed without a price

  • semaglutide, brand access program: Not a compounded offer: WeightWatchers Clinic is a brand-medication program with a WW Med+ membership (intro payment, then commitment-dependent monthly rates) and brand self-pay medication advertised from about $199, subject to product and offer terms.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for WeightWatchers Clinic; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for WeightWatchers Clinic. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/weightwatchers-clinic/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/weightwatchers-clinic.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, WeightWatchers Clinic Pricing, verified (see row dates)”. Wrong? File a correction.