Amble GLP-1 pricing
As of August 31, 2026:
Amble is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Month-to-month $179; same price at every dose per the provider's page as cited. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.
- Provider ID
- prv_amble
- Canonical name
- Amble
- Also known as
- —
- Official domain
- not recorded
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- flat rate
- Membership fee
- none
- Dose pricing
- flat
- Shipping
- included
- Consultation
- unknown
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- month-to-month available; 3- and 6-month plans discount the rate
- Cancellation
- not captured
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- unknown
- States served
- not published
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- August 25, 2026
Every published plan
| Medication | Formulation | Plan | Advertised /mo | Maintenance-dose /mo | All-in /mo | 12-month all-in | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | month-to-month | $179 | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | D | — | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $160 | $160 | $160 | $1,920 | D | — | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $135 | $135 | $135 | $1,620 | D | — |
Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs
| Provider | Plan | First payment | Monthly equivalent | 3-month total | 6-month total | 12-month total | Grade | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amble third-party | month-to-month | $179 | $179 | $537 | $1,074 | $2,148 | D | |
| Amble third-party | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $160 | $160 | $480 | $960 | $1,920 | D | |
| Amble third-party | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $135 | $135 | $405 | $810 | $1,620 | D |
Price history
No changes recorded yet for Amble; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.
Regulatory records
None on file for Amble. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/amble/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/amble.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Amble Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.
Questions this page answers
How much does Amble cost?
Amble is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Month-to-month $179; same price at every dose per the provider's page as cited. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.