Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Curex GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Curex publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $199 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee.

Provider ID
prv_curex
Canonical name
Curex
Also known as
—
Official domain
getcurex.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A (reported)
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Curex: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199—$199$2,388Bgetcurex.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Curexmonth-to-month$199$199$597$1,194$2,388B

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Compounded tirzepatide "from $199" with medication, prescribing and support included and no membership; not guaranteed as the recurring price at every dose, so the total assumes $199 holds.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Curex; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Curex. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/curex/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/curex.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Curex Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Curex cost?

Curex publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $199 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee.