Embody GLP-1 pricing
As of August 31, 2026:
Embody is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Recorded by GLP-1 Watchdog at $119/mo flat at every dose with no membership fee (2026-08-27) and by RangeYourself at $119/mo flat (2026-08-21); Tirzepatide Report records $129/mo as a promotional rate (August 2026). We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Embody is listed for compounded semaglutide from third-party reports only (grade D): RangeYourself records $69/mo as a limited-time promotion (was $299) with no published standing rate. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.
- Provider ID
- prv_embody
- Canonical name
- Embody
- Also known as
- —
- Official domain
- not recorded
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- not recorded
- Membership fee
- not published
- Dose pricing
- not stated
- Shipping
- unknown
- Consultation
- unknown
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- not published
- Cancellation
- not published
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- not stated
- States served
- not published
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- pending first-party verification
Every published plan
| Medication | Formulation | Plan | Advertised /mo | Maintenance-dose /mo | All-in /mo | 12-month all-in | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| semaglutide | compounded injectable | month-to-month | $69 | — | $69 | $828 | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | D | third-party: glp1watchdog.com |
Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs
| Provider | Plan | First payment | Monthly equivalent | 3-month total | 6-month total | 12-month total | Grade | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Embody third-party | month-to-month | $69 | $69 | $207 | $414 | $828 | D | |
| Embody third-party | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $357 | $714 | $1,428 | D |
Third-party reports on file
- GLP-1 Watchdog, 2026-08-27: $119/mo for tirzepatide — source
- RangeYourself, 2026-08-21: $119/mo flat for tirzepatide — source
- Tirzepatide Report, 2026-08: $129/mo promotional for tirzepatide — source
- RangeYourself, 2026-08-21: $69/mo for semaglutide — source
Price history
No changes recorded yet for Embody; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.
Regulatory records
None on file for Embody. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
First-party price sources
- https://glp1watchdog.com/blog/cheapest-compounded-tirzepatide-online-2026 — recorded August 27, 2026
- https://www.rangeyourself.com/cheapest-compounded-tirzepatide-online — recorded August 21, 2026
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/embody/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/embody.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Embody Pricing, verified (see row dates)”. Wrong? File a correction.
Questions this page answers
How much does Embody cost?
Embody is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Recorded by GLP-1 Watchdog at $119/mo flat at every dose with no membership fee (2026-08-27) and by RangeYourself at $119/mo flat (2026-08-21); Tirzepatide Report records $129/mo as a promotional rate (August 2026). We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Embody is listed for compounded semaglutide from third-party reports only (grade D): RangeYourself records $69/mo as a limited-time promotion (was $299) with no published standing rate. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.