Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Fella Health GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Fella Health publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $199 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee.

Provider ID
prv_fella_health
Canonical name
Fella Health
Also known as
—
Official domain
fellahealth.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month
Cancellation
Cancel anytime
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
unknown
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Fella Health: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidebrand-access program (medication billed separately)month-to-month$149$149$149$1,788Afellahealth.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$199—$199$2,388Bfellahealth.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Fella Health12-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$597$1,194$2,388B

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, 12-month plan: Compounded tirzepatide "starting at $199 per month when paid annually"; the price at higher doses is not published, so the total assumes $199 holds.
  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: $149 per month month-to-month service that helps obtain brand-name Zepbound through LillyDirect; medication is explicitly excluded and billed at Lilly's prices.

Price history

Recorded changes and corrections for Fella Health.
DateMedicationWhatPreviousNewTypeSource
August 25, 2026tirzepatideCompounded plan vs Zepbound-access service$149–$199 'by dose'from $199/mo paid annually (compounded); $149/mo service excluding medicationrecord correctedfellahealth.com.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Fella Health. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/fella-health/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/fella-health.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Fella Health Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Fella Health cost?

Fella Health publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $199 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee.