Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Fifty 410 GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Fifty 410 publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $299 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). The medication price rises with dose; the advertised figure is the starting dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Fifty 410 publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $199 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). The medication price rises with dose; the advertised figure is the starting dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee.

Provider ID
prv_fifty_410
Canonical name
Fifty 410
Also known as
Official domain
fifty410.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
increasing
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month; prepay discounts offered
Cancellation
Cancel anytime
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
ProRx, BPI / The Pharmacy Hub
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A (provider-stated)
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Fifty 410: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$199$2,388Afifty410.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$3,588Bfifty410.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$166$183$183$2,046Dthird-party: fifty410.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Fifty 410month-to-month$199$199$597$1,194$2,388A
Fifty 410month-to-month$299$299$897$1,794$3,588B
Fifty 410 third-party3-month plan, billing not stated$133$183$399$948$2,046D

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Four-week option about $299 (verified August 25, 2026); the price at higher doses on the four-week option is not published.
  • semaglutide, month-to-month: Semaglutide $199 monthly.

Price history

Recorded changes and corrections for Fifty 410.
DateMedicationWhatPreviousNewTypeSource
August 25, 2026tirzepatidestandard plan, 1-month term$299 start / n/a maintenance / intro $133 / membership none$299 start / n/a maintenance / intro none / membership nonerecord changeddatabase update at build.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Fifty 410. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/fifty-410/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/fifty-410.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Fifty 410 Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Fifty 410 cost?

Fifty 410 publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $299 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). The medication price rises with dose; the advertised figure is the starting dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Fifty 410 publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $199 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). The medication price rises with dose; the advertised figure is the starting dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee.