Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

HealthRX GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

HealthRX publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $209 per month on the 3-month plan, $179 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B).

Provider ID
prv_healthrx
Canonical name
HealthRX
Also known as
—
Official domain
healthrx.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
not published
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A (provider-stated; not named)
States served
all-50
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

HealthRX: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$209$209$209$2,508Bhealthrx.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$179$2,148Bhealthrx.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
HealthRX3-month plan, billing not stated$209$209$627$1,254$2,508B
HealthRX12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$537$1,074$2,148B

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, 12-month plan: About $179 per month equivalent on a twelve-month plan.
  • tirzepatide, 3-month plan: About $209 per month equivalent on a three-month plan. Month-to-month price not published.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for HealthRX; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for HealthRX. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/healthrx/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/healthrx.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, HealthRX Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does HealthRX cost?

HealthRX publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $209 per month on the 3-month plan, $179 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B).