Henry Meds GLP-1 pricing
As of August 31, 2026:
Henry Meds publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $297 per month month-to-month, $247 per month on the 6-month plan, $197 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.
- Provider ID
- prv_henry_meds
- Canonical name
- Henry Meds
- Also known as
- —
- Official domain
- henrymeds.com
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- flat rate
- Membership fee
- none
- Dose pricing
- flat
- Shipping
- included
- Consultation
- included
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- month-to-month
- Cancellation
- Cancel anytime before the next billing date
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- 503A
- States served
- not published
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- August 25, 2026
Every published plan
| Medication | Formulation | Plan | Advertised /mo | Maintenance-dose /mo | All-in /mo | 12-month all-in | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| semaglutide | compounded injectable | month-to-month | $297 | $297 | $297 | $3,564 | A | henrymeds.com | |
| semaglutide | compounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $247 | $247 | $247 | $2,964 | A | henrymeds.com | |
| semaglutide | compounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $197 | $197 | $197 | $2,364 | A | henrymeds.com | |
| semaglutide | compounded sublingual / ODT | month-to-month | $249 | $249 | $249 | $2,988 | A | henrymeds.com | |
| tirzepatide | compounded oral | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $349 | $349 | $349 | $4,188 | A | henrymeds.com |
Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs
| Provider | Plan | First payment | Monthly equivalent | 3-month total | 6-month total | 12-month total | Grade | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Henry Meds | month-to-month | $297 | $297 | $891 | $1,782 | $3,564 | A | |
| Henry Meds | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $247 | $247 | $741 | $1,482 | $2,964 | A | |
| Henry Meds | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $197 | $197 | $591 | $1,182 | $2,364 | A |
Notes from verification
- semaglutide, month-to-month: Weekly injectable semaglutide $297 per month; six months $1,782 ($1,482 prepaid, $247 per month equivalent); twelve months $3,564 ($2,364 prepaid, $197 per month equivalent). From Henry's Program Offerings and Pricing page, last updated December 3, 2025.
- semaglutide, 6-month plan: Six months prepaid: $1,482 ($247 per month equivalent).
- semaglutide, 12-month plan: Twelve months prepaid: $2,364 ($197 per month equivalent).
- semaglutide, month-to-month: Sublingual semaglutide $249 per month; a separate premium sublingual program is $179 per month. Listed, not ranked.
- tirzepatide, 3-month plan: Oral tirzepatide: $1,047 for three months ($349 per month), or $891 prepaid ($297 per month). Listed, not ranked.
Listed without a price
- tirzepatide, compounded injectable: Injectable compounded tirzepatide is not listed on Henry's current Program Offerings and Pricing page. The $179 figure circulating in 2026 comparisons belongs to a premium sublingual semaglutide program, and the $449 figure predates the current page; neither is a current injectable tirzepatide price.
Price history
| Date | Medication | What | Previous | New | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 25, 2026 | tirzepatide | Injectable tirzepatide | $179 (one source) / $449 (another) | not listed on the program page; oral tirzepatide $349/mo | record corrected | henrymeds.com/legal/programs (updated 2025-12-03). |
Regulatory records
None on file for Henry Meds. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
First-party price sources
- https://henrymeds.com/legal/programs — recorded August 25, 2026
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/henry-meds/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/henry-meds.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Henry Meds Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.
Questions this page answers
How much does Henry Meds cost?
Henry Meds publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $297 per month month-to-month, $247 per month on the 6-month plan, $197 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.