Luvo Health GLP-1 pricing
As of August 31, 2026:
Luvo Health is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Priced per 4-week term with no commitment; shown with the calendar-month equivalent because 13.04 four-week periods make up a year. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Luvo Health is listed for compounded semaglutide from third-party reports only (grade D): Priced per 4-week term with no commitment. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.
- Provider ID
- prv_luvo_health
- Canonical name
- Luvo Health
- Also known as
- —
- Official domain
- not recorded
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- not recorded
- Membership fee
- not published
- Dose pricing
- not stated
- Shipping
- unknown
- Consultation
- unknown
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- not published
- Cancellation
- not published
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- not stated
- States served
- not published
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- pending first-party verification
Every published plan
| Medication | Formulation | Plan | Advertised /mo | Maintenance-dose /mo | All-in /mo | 12-month all-in | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| semaglutide | compounded injectable | month-to-month, billed every 28 days | $249 | — | $270.68 | $3,248.16 | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| semaglutide | compounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $194 | — | $194 | $2,328 | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | month-to-month, billed every 28 days | $339 | — | $368.51 | $4,422.12 | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $291 | — | $291 | $3,492 | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com |
Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs
| Provider | Plan | First payment | Monthly equivalent | 3-month total | 6-month total | 12-month total | Grade | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Luvo Health third-party | month-to-month, billed every 28 days | $249 | $270.68 | $790.36 | $1,602.40 | $3,226.48 | D | |
| Luvo Health third-party | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $194 | $194 | $582 | $1,164 | $2,328 | D | |
| Luvo Health third-party | month-to-month, billed every 28 days | $339 | $368.51 | $1,076.02 | $2,181.55 | $4,392.61 | D | |
| Luvo Health third-party | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $291 | $291 | $873 | $1,746 | $3,492 | D |
Third-party reports on file
- RangeYourself, 2026-08-08: $291/mo for tirzepatide — source
- RangeYourself, 2026-08-08: $339/mo for tirzepatide — source
- RangeYourself, 2026-08-08: $194/mo for semaglutide — source
- RangeYourself, 2026-08-08: $249/mo for semaglutide — source
Price history
No changes recorded yet for Luvo Health; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.
Regulatory records
None on file for Luvo Health. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
First-party price sources
- https://www.rangeyourself.com/cheapest-compounded-tirzepatide-online — recorded August 8, 2026
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/luvo-health/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/luvo-health.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Luvo Health Pricing, verified (see row dates)”. Wrong? File a correction.
Questions this page answers
How much does Luvo Health cost?
Luvo Health is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Priced per 4-week term with no commitment; shown with the calendar-month equivalent because 13.04 four-week periods make up a year. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Luvo Health is listed for compounded semaglutide from third-party reports only (grade D): Priced per 4-week term with no commitment. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.