Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

MadeMed GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

MadeMed publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $369 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B).

Provider ID
prv_mademed
Canonical name
MadeMed
Also known as
—
Official domain
mademed.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
not published
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
unknown
States served
all-50
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

MadeMed: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$369—$369$4,428Bmademed.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
MadeMedmonth-to-month$369$369$1,107$2,214$4,428B

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Injectable tirzepatide "from $369 per month"; whether it stays flat at every dose and renewal is not established on the page.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for MadeMed; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for MadeMed. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/mademed/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/mademed.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, MadeMed Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does MadeMed cost?

MadeMed publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $369 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B).