Oak GLP-1 pricing
As of August 31, 2026:
Oak is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Checkout observed at about $250 per month for the dual GIP/GLP-1 program on August 25, 2026; the directory's $185 is outdated. Product, dose and renewal terms should be confirmed in checkout before relying on the figure. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.
- Provider ID
- prv_oak_longevity
- Canonical name
- Oak
- Also known as
- Oak Longevity
- Official domain
- oaklovesyou.com
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- flat rate
- Membership fee
- not published
- Dose pricing
- not stated
- Shipping
- unknown
- Consultation
- unknown
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- month-to-month reported
- Cancellation
- not captured
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- unknown
- States served
- all-50
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- August 2, 2026
Every published plan
| Medication | Formulation | Plan | Advertised /mo | Maintenance-dose /mo | All-in /mo | 12-month all-in | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | month-to-month | $250 | $250 | $250 | $3,000 | D | third-party: checkout.oaklovesyou.com |
Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs
| Provider | Plan | First payment | Monthly equivalent | 3-month total | 6-month total | 12-month total | Grade | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oak third-party | month-to-month | $250 | $250 | $750 | $1,500 | $3,000 | D |
Price history
| Date | Medication | What | Previous | New | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 25, 2026 | tirzepatide | Monthly price | $185 (third-party directory, 2026-08-02) | about $250 at checkout | record corrected | checkout.oaklovesyou.com. |
Regulatory records
None on file for Oak. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
First-party price sources
- https://checkout.oaklovesyou.com/ — recorded August 25, 2026
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/oak-longevity/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/oak-longevity.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Oak Pricing, verified August 2, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.
Questions this page answers
How much does Oak cost?
Oak is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Checkout observed at about $250 per month for the dual GIP/GLP-1 program on August 25, 2026; the directory's $185 is outdated. Product, dose and renewal terms should be confirmed in checkout before relying on the figure. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.