Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Ozari Health GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Ozari Health publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $235 per month month-to-month, $199 per month on the 3-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Shipping is included. There is no separate membership fee. Ozari Health publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $175 per month month-to-month, $145 per month on the 3-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Shipping is included. There is no separate membership fee.

Provider ID
prv_ozari_health
Canonical name
Ozari Health
Also known as
Official domain
ozarihealth.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
included
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
Hallandale Pharmacy, VialsRx
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A (Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx, provider-stated)
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Ozari Health: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$175$175$175$2,100Bozarihealth.com
semaglutidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$145$145$145$1,563Bozarihealth.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$235$235$235$2,820Bozarihealth.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$199$2,166Bozarihealth.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Ozari Healthmonth-to-month$175$175$525$1,050$2,100B
Ozari Health3-month plan, billing not stated$86$145$258$693$1,563B
Ozari Healthmonth-to-month$235$235$705$1,410$2,820B
Ozari Health3-month plan, billing not stated$125$199$375$972$2,166B

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, 3-month plan: Recurring quarterly billing of about $597 ($199 per month equivalent); first-time patients pay a $375 three-month starter ($125 per month equivalent).
  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Month-to-month $235.
  • semaglutide, 3-month plan: Recurring quarterly billing of about $435 ($145 per month equivalent); first-time starter about $257 for three months ($86 per month equivalent).
  • semaglutide, month-to-month: Month-to-month $175.

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Ozari Health; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Ozari Health. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/ozari-health/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/ozari-health.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Ozari Health Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Ozari Health cost?

Ozari Health publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $235 per month month-to-month, $199 per month on the 3-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Shipping is included. There is no separate membership fee. Ozari Health publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $175 per month month-to-month, $145 per month on the 3-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Shipping is included. There is no separate membership fee.