Raeliva GLP-1 pricing
As of August 31, 2026:
Raeliva is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Monthly plan $349; all doses the same price; consultations, medication, supplies, shipping and support included; $50 off the first month with a promotion code. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.
- Provider ID
- prv_raeliva
- Canonical name
- Raeliva
- Also known as
- formerly onlinesemaglutide.org
- Official domain
- onlinesemaglutide.org
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- flat rate
- Membership fee
- none
- Dose pricing
- flat
- Shipping
- included
- Consultation
- included
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate
- Cancellation
- not captured
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- unknown
- States served
- not published
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- August 19, 2026
Every published plan
| Medication | Formulation | Plan | Advertised /mo | Maintenance-dose /mo | All-in /mo | 12-month all-in | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | $349 | $4,188 | D | third-party: onlinesemaglutide.org | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $267 | $267 | $267 | $3,204 | D | third-party: onlinesemaglutide.org | |
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $242 | $242 | $242 | $2,904 | D | third-party: onlinesemaglutide.org | |
| tirzepatide | compounded oral | month-to-month | $359 | $359 | $359 | $4,308 | D | third-party: onlinesemaglutide.org | |
| tirzepatide | compounded sublingual / ODT | month-to-month | $339 | $339 | $339 | $4,068 | D | third-party: onlinesemaglutide.org |
Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs
| Provider | Plan | First payment | Monthly equivalent | 3-month total | 6-month total | 12-month total | Grade | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Raeliva third-party | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | $1,047 | $2,094 | $4,188 | D | |
| Raeliva third-party | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $267 | $267 | $801 | $1,602 | $3,204 | D | |
| Raeliva third-party | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $242 | $242 | $726 | $1,452 | $2,904 | D |
Price history
No changes recorded yet for Raeliva; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.
Regulatory records
None on file for Raeliva. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.
First-party price sources
- https://onlinesemaglutide.org — recorded August 19, 2026
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/raeliva/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/raeliva.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Raeliva Pricing, verified August 19, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.
Questions this page answers
How much does Raeliva cost?
Raeliva is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Monthly plan $349; all doses the same price; consultations, medication, supplies, shipping and support included; $50 off the first month with a promotion code. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.