Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Sprout Health GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Sprout Health is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): "Starting at $199" is an introductory figure; current campaign terms indicate about $249 for the first month, then $349 per month for standard tirzepatide. Confirm on the live offer page before relying on it. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Sprout Health is listed for compounded semaglutide from third-party reports only (grade D): About $199 for the first month, then $299 per month for standard semaglutide, per current campaign terms. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.

Provider ID
prv_sprout_health
Canonical name
Sprout Health
Also known as
Official domain
joinsprouthealth.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
not published
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
Foothills Pharmacy, Promise Pharmacy
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
Licensed U.S. pharmacies (Foothills Pharmacy and Promise Pharmacy identified in legal material; category to recheck)
States served
all-50
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 2, 2026

Every published plan

Sprout Health: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$299$3,488Dthird-party: joinsprouthealth.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$349$349$349$4,088Dthird-party: joinsprouthealth.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Sprout Health third-partymonth-to-month$199$299$797$1,694$3,488D
Sprout Health third-partymonth-to-month$249$349$947$1,994$4,088D

Price history

No changes recorded yet for Sprout Health; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Sprout Health. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/sprout-health/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/sprout-health.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Sprout Health Pricing, verified August 2, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Sprout Health cost?

Sprout Health is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): "Starting at $199" is an introductory figure; current campaign terms indicate about $249 for the first month, then $349 per month for standard tirzepatide. Confirm on the live offer page before relying on it. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified. Sprout Health is listed for compounded semaglutide from third-party reports only (grade D): About $199 for the first month, then $299 per month for standard semaglutide, per current campaign terms. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.