Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Sunlight GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Sunlight publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $157 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Sunlight publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $88 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B).

Provider ID
prv_sunlight
Canonical name
Sunlight
Also known as
—
Official domain
sunlight.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
not published
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
unknown
States served
all-50
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Sunlight: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$88—$88$1,056Bsunlight.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$157—$157$1,884Bsunlight.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Sunlightmonth-to-month$88$88$264$528$1,056B
Sunlightmonth-to-month$157$157$471$942$1,884B

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, month-to-month: Flat monthly pricing "starting at" $157 for tirzepatide including prescription and ongoing support; the directory's $239 is outdated. Whether $157 holds at every dose is not stated.
  • semaglutide, month-to-month: Flat monthly pricing "starting at" $88 for semaglutide including prescription and support.

Price history

Recorded changes and corrections for Sunlight.
DateMedicationWhatPreviousNewTypeSource
August 25, 2026tirzepatideMonthly price$239 (third-party directory, 2026-08-02)from $157 (starting price)record correctedsunlight.com.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Sunlight. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/sunlight/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/sunlight.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Sunlight Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Sunlight cost?

Sunlight publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $157 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Sunlight publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $88 per month month-to-month (verified August 25, 2026, grade B).