Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

TrimRx GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

TrimRx is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Monthly plan $399 ($279 the first month with a $120 introductory discount); all plans include evaluation, medication, supplies, free shipping and ongoing provider access; no dose-based increases. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.

Provider ID
prv_trimrx
Canonical name
TrimRx
Also known as
—
Official domain
trimrx.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
flat
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month available; longer terms discount the rate
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
unknown
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 19, 2026

Every published plan

TrimRx: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$399$399$399$4,668Dthird-party: trimrx.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$316$316$316$3,792Dthird-party: trimrx.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$299$299$299$3,588Dthird-party: trimrx.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$283$283$283$3,396Dthird-party: trimrx.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
TrimRx third-partymonth-to-month$279$399$1,077$2,274$4,668D
TrimRx third-party3-month plan, billing not stated$316$316$948$1,896$3,792D
TrimRx third-party6-month plan, billing not stated$299$299$897$1,794$3,588D
TrimRx third-party12-month plan, billing not stated$283$283$849$1,698$3,396D

Price history

No changes recorded yet for TrimRx; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for TrimRx. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/trimrx/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/trimrx.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, TrimRx Pricing, verified August 19, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does TrimRx cost?

TrimRx is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Monthly plan $399 ($279 the first month with a $120 introductory discount); all plans include evaluation, medication, supplies, free shipping and ongoing provider access; no dose-based increases. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.