NextMeds GLP-1 pricing
As of August 31, 2026:
NextMeds is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Tirzepatide Report records $109/mo compounded; that index also attaches an FDA warning-letter flag dated June 2026, which we have not verified against a primary record. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.
prv_nextmeds vs prv_nexlife.- Provider ID
- prv_nextmeds
- Canonical name
- NextMeds
- Also known as
- —
- Official domain
- not recorded
- Provider type
- telehealth
- Pricing model
- not recorded
- Membership fee
- not published
- Dose pricing
- not stated
- Shipping
- unknown
- Consultation
- unknown
- Price lock stated
- not stated
- Commitment
- not published
- Cancellation
- not published
- Pharmacies (provider-stated)
- not named
- Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
- not stated
- States served
- not published
- Affiliate relationship with this site
- none recorded
- Record last verified
- pending first-party verification
Every published plan
| Medication | Formulation | Plan | Advertised /mo | Maintenance-dose /mo | All-in /mo | 12-month all-in | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatide | compounded injectable | month-to-month | $109 | — | $109 | $1,308 | D | third-party: tirzepatidereport.com |
Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs
| Provider | Plan | First payment | Monthly equivalent | 3-month total | 6-month total | 12-month total | Grade | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds third-party | month-to-month | $109 | $109 | $327 | $654 | $1,308 | D |
Third-party reports on file
- Tirzepatide Report, 2026-08-28: $109/mo for tirzepatide — source
Price history
No changes recorded yet for NextMeds; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.
Regulatory records
No primary-source regulatory record is on file. A third-party index attaches an unverified flag: Tirzepatide Report records $109/mo compounded; that index also attaches an FDA warning-letter flag dated June 2026, which we have not verified against a primary record. Per the regulatory policy, nothing is published as a record until matched to a primary source.
First-party price sources
- https://tirzepatidereport.com/data/tirzepatide-price-index — recorded August 28, 2026
Data
This record as JSON: /providers/nextmeds/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/nextmeds.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, NextMeds Pricing, verified (see row dates)”. Wrong? File a correction.
Questions this page answers
How much does NextMeds cost?
NextMeds is listed for compounded tirzepatide from third-party reports only (grade D): Tirzepatide Report records $109/mo compounded; that index also attaches an FDA warning-letter flag dated June 2026, which we have not verified against a primary record. We have not yet recorded a price from the provider's own page; until we do, no figure here is treated as verified.