Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

NexLife GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

NexLife publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $169 per month month-to-month, $159 per month on the 3-month plan, $149 per month on the 6-month plan, $139 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. NexLife publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $139 per month month-to-month, $132 per month on the 3-month plan, $125 per month on the 6-month plan, $119 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.

Distinct entity. NexLife (nexlife.us) is not the same company as NextMeds. Provider IDs: prv_nexlife vs prv_nextmeds.
Provider ID
prv_nexlife
Canonical name
NexLife
Also known as
Official domain
nexlife.us
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
none
Dose pricing
flat
Shipping
included
Consultation
included
Price lock stated
yes
Commitment
month-to-month available; 3, 6 and 12-month terms discount the monthly rate
Cancellation
Cancel anytime with 30 days' notice; patients may return later at the locked rate
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
Absolute (AbsoluteRx), Hallandale Pharmacy, Red Rock Pharmacy, Empower Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A pharmacy or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facility (varies by patient and location)
States served
not published
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

NexLife: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
semaglutidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$139$139$139$1,668Anexlife.us
semaglutidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$132$132$132$1,584Anexlife.us
semaglutidecompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$125$125$125$1,500Anexlife.us
semaglutidecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$119$119$119$1,428Anexlife.us
semaglutidecompounded injectable, microdose protocolmonth-to-month$129$129$129$1,548Anexlife.us
semaglutidecompounded injectable, microdose protocol3-month plan, billing not stated$117$117$117$1,404Anexlife.us
semaglutidecompounded injectable, microdose protocol6-month plan, billing not stated$114$114$114$1,368Anexlife.us
semaglutidecompounded injectable, microdose protocol12-month plan, billing not stated$110$110$110$1,320Anexlife.us
semaglutidecompounded sublingual / ODTmonth-to-month$199$199$199$2,388Anexlife.us
semaglutidecompounded sublingual / ODT3-month plan, billing not stated$185$185$185$2,220Anexlife.us
semaglutidecompounded sublingual / ODT6-month plan, billing not stated$177$177$177$2,124Anexlife.us
semaglutidecompounded sublingual / ODT12-month plan, billing not stated$165$165$165$1,980Anexlife.us
tirzepatidecompounded injectablemonth-to-month$169$169$169$2,028Anexlife.us
tirzepatidecompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$159$159$159$1,908Anexlife.us
tirzepatidecompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$149$149$149$1,788Anexlife.us
tirzepatidecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$139$1,668Anexlife.us
tirzepatidecompounded injectable, microdose protocolmonth-to-month$159$159$159$1,908Anexlife.us
tirzepatidecompounded injectable, microdose protocol3-month plan, billing not stated$149$149$149$1,788Anexlife.us
tirzepatidecompounded injectable, microdose protocol6-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$139$1,668Anexlife.us
tirzepatidecompounded injectable, microdose protocol12-month plan, billing not stated$129$129$129$1,548Anexlife.us
tirzepatidecompounded sublingual / ODTmonth-to-month$229$229$229$2,748Anexlife.us
tirzepatidecompounded sublingual / ODT3-month plan, billing not stated$219$219$219$2,628Anexlife.us
tirzepatidecompounded sublingual / ODT6-month plan, billing not stated$205$205$205$2,460Anexlife.us
tirzepatidecompounded sublingual / ODT12-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$199$2,388Anexlife.us

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
NexLifemonth-to-month$139$139$417$834$1,668A
NexLife3-month plan, billing not stated$132$132$396$792$1,584A
NexLife6-month plan, billing not stated$125$125$375$750$1,500A
NexLife12-month plan, billing not stated$119$119$357$714$1,428A
NexLifemonth-to-month$169$169$507$1,014$2,028A
NexLife3-month plan, billing not stated$159$159$477$954$1,908A
NexLife6-month plan, billing not stated$149$149$447$894$1,788A
NexLife12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$417$834$1,668A

Price history

No changes recorded yet for NexLife; history starts with dataset v2026-08-31. Every future change lands here and in the site-wide log.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for NexLife. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/nexlife/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/nexlife.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, NexLife Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does NexLife cost?

NexLife publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $169 per month month-to-month, $159 per month on the 3-month plan, $149 per month on the 6-month plan, $139 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. NexLife publicly advertises compounded semaglutide at $139 per month month-to-month, $132 per month on the 3-month plan, $125 per month on the 6-month plan, $119 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade A). Pricing is advertised as remaining the same regardless of prescribed dose. Provider care and shipping are included. There is no separate membership fee. Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.