Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Telos RX GLP-1 pricing

As of August 31, 2026:

Telos RX publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $139 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.

Provider ID
prv_telos_rx
Canonical name
Telos RX
Also known as
Telos Rx
Official domain
telosrx.com
Provider type
telehealth
Pricing model
flat rate
Membership fee
not published
Dose pricing
not stated
Shipping
unknown
Consultation
unknown
Price lock stated
not stated
Commitment
month-to-month reported
Cancellation
not captured
Pharmacies (provider-stated)
not named
Pharmacy classification (provider-stated)
503A (provider-stated; some language mentions 503B; not named)
States served
all-50
Affiliate relationship with this site
none recorded
Record last verified
August 25, 2026

Every published plan

Telos RX: every plan with a published or reported price. Unpriced protocols are omitted rather than guessed.
MedicationFormulationPlanAdvertised /moMaintenance-dose /moAll-in /mo12-month all-inGradeVerifiedSource
tirzepatidecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668Btelosrx.com
tirzepatidecompounded injectable, microdose protocol12-month plan, billing not stated$116$116$116$1,392Btelosrx.com

Monthly versus commitment: what each horizon costs

First payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals per plan. Prepaid plans show the full commitment at every horizon.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Telos RX12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$417$834$1,668B

Notes from verification

  • tirzepatide, 12-month plan: Long-plan lower-bound price of about $139 per month for injectable tirzepatide; the $99 figure in a third-party directory was an introductory/promotional claim, not an ongoing price. Month-to-month price not published.
  • tirzepatide, 12-month plan: Microdose tirzepatide long-plan lower bound about $116 per month (the $69 figure was promotional). Listed, not ranked.

Price history

Recorded changes and corrections for Telos RX.
DateMedicationWhatPreviousNewTypeSource
August 25, 2026tirzepatideInjectable tirzepatide, continuing price$99 (third-party directory, checked 2026-08-05)about $139 long-plan floor; $99 was introductoryrecord correctedtelosrx.com.

Full price-history page

Regulatory records

None on file for Telos RX. Per the regulatory policy, only events matched to a primary source are published.

First-party price sources

Data

This record as JSON: /providers/telos-rx/data.json · API: /api/v1/providers/telos-rx.json · Cite as “GLP-1 Price Compare, Telos RX Pricing, verified August 25, 2026”. Wrong? File a correction.

Questions this page answers

How much does Telos RX cost?

Telos RX publicly advertises compounded tirzepatide at $139 per month on the 12-month plan (verified August 25, 2026, grade B). Microdose, sublingual or oral protocols are priced separately and appear in the plans table below; they are listed, not ranked against standard injectable plans.