Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Semaglutide 6-month plans

A 6-month rate is a commitment rate. The plan column shows how it bills; 12-month totals that assume renewal at the same rate say so in the row.

As of August 31, 2026:

The lowest 6-month compounded semaglutide rate in the database is Ivím Health at $100 per month on a 6-month plan, billing frequency not stated (grade A). 3 providers publish a verified 6-month rate. Where the 12-month column assumes renewal at the same 6-month rate, the assumption is printed on the row rather than hidden in a footnote.

6-month compounded semaglutide plans, cheapest per-month rate first.
#ProviderPlanAdvertised /moAll-in /mo, maintenance dose12-month all-inDose pricingMembershipIncludedGradeVerifiedChangeSource
1Ivím Healthcompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$100$175$2,100not stated$75/mocare and shippingAivimhealth.com
2NexLifecompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$125$125$1,500same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnexlife.us
3Yucca Health third-partycompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$125$125not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
4Henry Medscompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$247$247$2,964same at every dosenonecare and shippingAhenrymeds.com

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

Definitions used on this page

All-in priceMedication plus all mandatory recurring fees (membership, provider care where billed separately) and mandatory shipping.
12-month all-in costWhat a patient pays over a year on that plan: introductory prices for the months they cover, then the modeled dose path, plus every mandatory fee.
Grade APublic price and terms verified on the provider's own page by our editors.
Grade BPublic price verified on the provider's own page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published.
Grade DThird-party report only; not yet recorded from the provider's own page. Never counted as verified.