Semaglutide 12-month plans
Annual rates with their strings attached: billing frequency and upfront amounts on every row.
Dataset v2026-08-31First-party prices verified August 25, 2026Page generated August 31, 2026Change log
As of August 31, 2026:
The lowest 12-month compounded semaglutide rate in the database is Trimi at $99 per month on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,188 prepayment (grade B).
| # | Provider | Plan | Advertised /mo | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | 12-month all-in | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Trimicompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,188 | $99 | $99 | $1,188 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | trytrimi.com | |
| 2 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 3 | TMates third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $158 | $158 | $1,896 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 4 | Luvo Health third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $194 | $194 | $2,328 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 5 | Henry Medscompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $197 | $197 | $2,364 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | henrymeds.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.