Semaglutide under $150/month, all fees included
The threshold applies to the all-in monthly cost at the maintenance dose, not the advertised starting price. Rows are dated, sourced and graded.
As of August 31, 2026:
5 providers clear $150 per month all-in on first-party-verified pricing: Sunlight at $88 (month-to-month, grade B), Trimi at $99 (12-month plan, grade B), NexLife at $119 (12-month plan, grade A), Ozari Health at $145 (3-month plan, grade B), Orderly Meds at $149 (month-to-month, grade A). 2 more appear only in third-party reports (Embody about $69, SnagRx about $69) and carry grade D until we verify them. “All-in” means the maintenance-dose medication price plus every mandatory fee — an advertised $149 that becomes $228 with membership does not qualify.
| # | Provider | Plan | Advertised /mo | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | 12-month all-in | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Embody third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $69 | $69 | $828 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 2 | SnagRx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $69 | $69 | $828 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 3 | Sunlightcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $88 | $88 | $1,056 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | sunlight.com | |
| 4 | Trimicompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,188 | $99 | $99 | $1,188 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | trytrimi.com | |
| 5 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 6 | Ozari Healthcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $145 | $145 | $1,563 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | — | ozarihealth.com | |
| 7 | Orderly Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | orderlymeds.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.
Definitions used on this page
Questions this page answers
Which providers offer semaglutide under $150 a month?
5 providers clear $150 per month all-in on first-party-verified pricing: Sunlight at $88 (month-to-month, grade B), Trimi at $99 (12-month plan, grade B), NexLife at $119 (12-month plan, grade A), Ozari Health at $145 (3-month plan, grade B), Orderly Meds at $149 (month-to-month, grade A). 2 more appear only in third-party reports (Embody about $69, SnagRx about $69) and carry grade D until we verify them. “All-in” means the maintenance-dose medication price plus every mandatory fee — an advertised $149 that becomes $228 with membership does not qualify.