Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Tirzepatide under $150/month, all fees included

The threshold applies to the all-in monthly cost at the maintenance dose, not the advertised starting price. Rows are dated, sourced and graded.

As of August 31, 2026:

4 providers clear $150 per month all-in on first-party-verified pricing: Trimi at $125 (12-month plan, grade B), NexLife at $139 (12-month plan, grade A), Telos RX at $139 (12-month plan, grade B), CoreAge Rx at $149 (12-month plan, grade B). 5 more appear only in third-party reports (NextMeds about $109, Embody about $119, SnagRx about $119, Amble about $135, …) and carry grade D until we verify them. “All-in” means the maintenance-dose medication price plus every mandatory fee — an advertised $149 that becomes $228 with membership does not qualify.

Cheapest verified plan$125/mo, Trimi
Cheapest true month-to-month$169/mo, NexLife
Verified providers ranked20
Same price at every dose10 of 20
Compounded tirzepatide with an all-in monthly cost under $150 at the maintenance dose.
#ProviderPlanAdvertised /moAll-in /mo, maintenance dose12-month all-inDose pricingMembershipIncludedGradeVerifiedChangeSource
1NextMeds third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$109$109$1,308not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: tirzepatidereport.com
2Embody third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
3SnagRx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
4Trimicompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,500$125$125$1,500same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBtrytrimi.com
5Amble third-partycompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$135$135$1,620same at every dosenonecare: not published; shipping includedD
6NexLifecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnexlife.us
7Telos RXcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBrecord corrected August 25, 2026telosrx.com
8BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: bmimd.com
9CoreAge Rxcompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,788$149$149$1,788same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBcoreagerx.com

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

Definitions used on this page

All-in priceMedication plus all mandatory recurring fees (membership, provider care where billed separately) and mandatory shipping.
Maintenance doseThe dose most patients reach after titration. Where pricing rises with dose, the 12-month model uses the starting-dose price for months one to three and the maintenance-dose price after that.
Grade APublic price and terms verified on the provider's own page by our editors.
Grade BPublic price verified on the provider's own page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published.
Grade DThird-party report only; not yet recorded from the provider's own page. Never counted as verified.

Questions this page answers

Which providers offer tirzepatide under $150 a month?

4 providers clear $150 per month all-in on first-party-verified pricing: Trimi at $125 (12-month plan, grade B), NexLife at $139 (12-month plan, grade A), Telos RX at $139 (12-month plan, grade B), CoreAge Rx at $149 (12-month plan, grade B). 5 more appear only in third-party reports (NextMeds about $109, Embody about $119, SnagRx about $119, Amble about $135, …) and carry grade D until we verify them. “All-in” means the maintenance-dose medication price plus every mandatory fee — an advertised $149 that becomes $228 with membership does not qualify.