Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Cheapest tirzepatide 12-month plans

Annual plans have the best headline rates and the biggest strings. This page shows the rate, the billing frequency, and the upfront amount side by side.

As of August 31, 2026:

The lowest 12-month-plan compounded tirzepatide rate in the database is Trimi at $125 per month, billed as a $1,500 prepayment (grade B). The lowest without a stated prepayment is NexLife at $139 per month (grade A; where a page does not state billing frequency, the row says “billing not stated” rather than assuming monthly). A 12-month rate buys a commitment: compare the required first payment and the walk-away cost on the total-cost page before treating it as a monthly price.

Cheapest verified plan$125/mo, Trimi
Cheapest true month-to-month$169/mo, NexLife
Verified providers ranked20
Same price at every dose10 of 20
12-month compounded tirzepatide plans, cheapest first. The plan column carries billing frequency and any prepayment.
#ProviderPlanAdvertised /moAll-in /mo, maintenance dose12-month all-inDose pricingMembershipIncludedGradeVerifiedChangeSource
1Trimicompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,500$125$125$1,500same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBtrytrimi.com
2NexLifecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnexlife.us
3Telos RXcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBrecord corrected August 25, 2026telosrx.com
4BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: bmimd.com
5CoreAge Rxcompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,788$149$149$1,788same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBcoreagerx.com
6TMates third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$167$167$2,004not publishednot publishedcare and shippingDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
7HealthRXcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$2,148not statednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBhealthrx.com
8Gala Health third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$2,148not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: tirzepatidereport.com
9Fella Healthcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$2,388not publishednonecare and shippingBrecord corrected August 25, 2026fellahealth.com
10TrimRx third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$283$283$3,396same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: trimrx.com
11Luvo Health third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$291$291$3,492not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: rangeyourself.com

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

Compare 3, 6 and 12-month totals

Definitions used on this page

All-in priceMedication plus all mandatory recurring fees (membership, provider care where billed separately) and mandatory shipping.
12-month all-in costWhat a patient pays over a year on that plan: introductory prices for the months they cover, then the modeled dose path, plus every mandatory fee.
Grade APublic price and terms verified on the provider's own page by our editors.
Grade BPublic price verified on the provider's own page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published.
Grade DThird-party report only; not yet recorded from the provider's own page. Never counted as verified.

Questions this page answers

Is a 12-month rate cheaper than month-to-month?

Per month, usually — the verified 12-month floor is $125 against a month-to-month floor of $169 — but it binds you for the term or the prepayment. The total-cost page shows what each choice costs at 3, 6 and 12 months.

What if the page doesn’t say how the plan is billed?

The row says “billing not stated”. We never assume monthly billing for a multi-month plan; the difference between $139 billed monthly and $1,668 billed once is the whole decision.