Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Tirzepatide total cost: 3, 6 and 12 months

A per-month rate hides the shape of the spend. This table shows the first payment you’d make and the total through each horizon; prepaid plans show their full commitment in every column, because that is what leaving early costs.

As of August 31, 2026:

Over 12 months the cheapest verified spend is Trimi at $1,500, all of it due as a first payment of $1,500. On pure month-to-month terms the cheapest verified 12-month spend is $2,028 at NexLife — a first payment of $169 and the freedom to stop any month. Intro pricing is applied to the months it covers; prepaid plans show their full commitment at every horizon.

Compounded tirzepatide: first payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals. Sorted by 12-month total.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
NextMeds third-partymonth-to-month$109$109$327$654$1,308D
Embody third-partymonth-to-month$119$119$357$714$1,428D
SnagRx third-partymonth-to-month$119$119$357$714$1,428D
Trimi12-month plan, prepaid $1,500$1,500$125$1,50012-month commitment$1,50012-month commitment$1,50012-month commitmentB
Amble third-party6-month plan, billing not stated$135$135$405$810$1,620D
NexLife12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$417$834$1,668A
Telos RX12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$417$834$1,668B
BMI MD third-party12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$417$834$1,668D
NexLife6-month plan, billing not stated$149$149$447$894$1,788A
CoreAge Rx12-month plan, prepaid $1,788$1,788$149$1,78812-month commitment$1,78812-month commitment$1,78812-month commitmentB
BMI MD third-party6-month plan, billing not stated$149$149$447$894$1,788D
Sunlightmonth-to-month$157$157$471$942$1,884B
NexLife3-month plan, billing not stated$159$159$477$954$1,908A
BMI MD third-party3-month plan, billing not stated$159$159$477$954$1,908D
Amble third-party3-month plan, billing not stated$160$160$480$960$1,920D
TMates third-party12-month plan, billing not stated$167$167$501$1,002$2,004D
NexLifemonth-to-month$169$169$507$1,014$2,028A
Fifty 410 third-party3-month plan, billing not stated$133$183$399$948$2,046D
HealthRX12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$537$1,074$2,148B
BMI MD third-partymonth-to-month$179$179$537$1,074$2,148D
Amble third-partymonth-to-month$179$179$537$1,074$2,148D
Gala Health third-party12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$537$1,074$2,148D
Ozari Health3-month plan, billing not stated$125$199$375$972$2,166B
Fella Health12-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$597$1,194$2,388B
Curexmonth-to-month$199$199$597$1,194$2,388B
Care Bare Rx third-partymonth-to-month$199$199$597$1,194$2,388D
HealthRX3-month plan, billing not stated$209$209$627$1,254$2,508B
Yucca Health third-party6-month plan, billing not stated$225$225$675$1,350$2,700D
Peak Wellness6-month plan, billing not stated$232$232$696$1,392$2,784B
Ozari Healthmonth-to-month$235$235$705$1,410$2,820B
Raeliva third-party6-month plan, billing not stated$242$242$726$1,452$2,904D
TelePepmonth-to-month$249$249$747$1,494$2,988B
Oak third-partymonth-to-month$250$250$750$1,500$3,000D
Yucca Health third-partymonth-to-month$258$258$774$1,548$3,096D
Ivím Health6-month plan, billing not stated$258.33$258.33$774.99$1,549.98$3,099.96A
Mochi Healthmonth-to-month$129$278$685$1,519$3,187A
Raeliva third-party3-month plan, billing not stated$267$267$801$1,602$3,204D
Orderly Medsmonth-to-month$149$299$597$1,494$3,288A
Peak Wellness3-month plan, billing not stated$279$279$837$1,674$3,348B
Enhance MD third-partymonth-to-month$280$280$840$1,680$3,360D
TrimRx third-party12-month plan, billing not stated$283$283$849$1,698$3,396D
Noom Med3-month plan, billing not stated$149$299$747$1,644$3,438A
Luvo Health third-party12-month plan, billing not stated$291$291$873$1,746$3,492D
TMates third-partymonth-to-month$297$297$891$1,782$3,564D
Fifty 410month-to-month$299$299$897$1,794$3,588B
TrimRx third-party6-month plan, billing not stated$299$299$897$1,794$3,588D
MyStartHealth third-partymonth-to-month$299$299$897$1,794$3,588D
Ivím Health4-month plan, billing not stated$300$300$900$1,800$3,600A
TrimRx third-party3-month plan, billing not stated$316$316$948$1,896$3,792D
Eden third-partymonth-to-month$249$329$907$1,894$3,868D
Sprout Health third-partymonth-to-month$249$349$947$1,994$4,088D
Peak Wellnessmonth-to-month$279$349$977$2,024$4,118B
Zappy Healthmonth-to-month$349$349$1,047$2,094$4,188A
Raeliva third-partymonth-to-month$349$349$1,047$2,094$4,188D
Luvo Health third-partymonth-to-month, billed every 28 days$339$368.51$1,076.02$2,181.55$4,392.61D
MadeMedmonth-to-month$369$369$1,107$2,214$4,428B
Remedy Medsmonth-to-month$279$399$1,077$2,274$4,668A
TrimRx third-partymonth-to-month$279$399$1,077$2,274$4,668D
Found third-partymonth-to-month$198$408$1,014$2,238$4,686D
Willowmonth-to-month$399$399$1,197$2,394$4,788A
Direct Meds third-partymonth-to-month$399$399$1,197$2,394$4,788D

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

Definitions used on this page

All-in priceMedication plus all mandatory recurring fees (membership, provider care where billed separately) and mandatory shipping.
12-month all-in costWhat a patient pays over a year on that plan: introductory prices for the months they cover, then the modeled dose path, plus every mandatory fee.
Calendar-month equivalentSome programs bill every 28 days. There are about 13.04 four-week periods in a year, so a 28-day price is also shown multiplied by 365.25 / 28 / 12. The provider's advertised number is never replaced; both are shown.
Grade APublic price and terms verified on the provider's own page by our editors.
Grade BPublic price verified on the provider's own page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published.
Grade DThird-party report only; not yet recorded from the provider's own page. Never counted as verified.

Questions this page answers

Why does a prepaid plan show the same number at 3, 6 and 12 months?

Because that is what it costs to be on it at all. A $1,500 annual prepayment is spent whether you stay three months or twelve; showing $375 in the 3-month column would be fiction.

How are introductory rates handled?

Month by month: the introductory price for the months it covers, then the recurring maintenance-dose price, plus every mandatory fee. The 12-month figure matches the index pages.