Tirzepatide 3-month plans
A 3-month rate is a commitment rate. The plan column shows how it bills; 12-month totals that assume renewal at the same rate say so in the row.
As of August 31, 2026:
The lowest 3-month compounded tirzepatide rate in the database is NexLife at $159 per month on a 3-month plan, billing frequency not stated (grade A). 5 providers publish a verified 3-month rate. Where the 12-month column assumes renewal at the same 3-month rate, the assumption is printed on the row rather than hidden in a footnote.
| # | Provider | Plan | Advertised /mo | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | 12-month all-in | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $159 | $159 | $1,908 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 2 | BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $159 | $159 | $1,908 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: bmimd.com | |
| 3 | Amble third-partycompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $160 | $160 | $1,920 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping included | D | — | — | |
| 4 | Fifty 410 third-partycompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $166 | $183 | $2,046 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | D | record corrected August 25, 2026 | third-party: fifty410.com | |
| 5 | Ozari Healthcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $2,166 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | — | ozarihealth.com | |
| 6 | HealthRXcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $209 | $209 | $2,508 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | healthrx.com | |
| 7 | Raeliva third-partycompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $267 | $267 | $3,204 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: onlinesemaglutide.org | |
| 8 | Peak Wellnesscompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $279 | $279 | $3,348 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | go.trypeak.com | |
| 9 | Noom Medcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $299 | $299 | $3,438 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | noom.com | |
| 10 | TrimRx third-partycompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $316 | $316 | $3,792 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: trimrx.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.