Cheapest month-to-month semaglutide
A month-to-month price is what you can walk away from. This page excludes prepaid and multi-month plans entirely, so a $125-with-$1,500-upfront rate never sits next to a real monthly bill.
As of August 31, 2026:
The lowest verified true month-to-month compounded semaglutide price — no multi-month commitment, maintenance dose, every mandatory fee included — is NexLife at $139 per month (grade A; same price at every dose). Sunlight is cheaper at the starting dose ($88) but does not publish a maintenance-dose price, so its recurring cost cannot be computed (grade B). Third-party reports, not yet verified first-party: Embody about $69, SnagRx about $69, Gala Health about $179 (grade D). 9 providers publish enough to compute a verified true month-to-month price; the verified range is $88–$299 with a median of $178.
| # | Provider | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | All-in /mo, starting dose | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Embody third-party | $69 | $69 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 2 | SnagRx third-party | $69 | $69 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 3 | Sunlight | $88 | $88 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | sunlight.com | |
| 4 | NexLife | $139 | $139 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | nexlife.us | |
| 5 | Orderly Meds | $149 | $149 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | orderlymeds.com | |
| 6 | Ozari Health | $175 | $175 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | ozarihealth.com | |
| 7 | Mochi Health | $178 | $178 | same at every dose | $79/mo | care and shipping | A | joinmochi.com | |
| 8 | Gala Health third-party | $179 | $179 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 9 | Fifty 410 | $199 | $199 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | A | fifty410.com | |
| 10 | Care Bare Rx third-party | $199 | $199 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 11 | Enhance MD third-party | $212 | $212 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 12 | Zappy Health | $249 | $249 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | zappyhealth.com | |
| 13 | TMates third-party | $249 | $249 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 14 | Luvo Health third-party | $270.68 | $270.68 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 15 | Henry Meds | $297 | $297 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | henrymeds.com | |
| 16 | Direct Meds third-party | $297 | $297 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 17 | Remedy Meds | $299 | $299 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | remedymeds.com | |
| 18 | Sprout Health third-party | $299 | $299 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: joinsprouthealth.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.
Definitions used on this page
Questions this page answers
What counts as true month-to-month semaglutide?
A recurring plan requiring no multi-month commitment, priced at the maintenance dose with every mandatory recurring fee included. Starting-dose-only prices are shown in their own column because they are not what months four to twelve cost.
Why is the cheapest plan on other pages missing here?
Because it requires a commitment or prepayment. Commitment rates are compared on the 12-month-plan and total-cost pages; this page is only for prices you can leave next month.