Semaglutide month-to-month
Month-to-month only; prepaid and multi-month plans are excluded.
As of August 31, 2026:
The lowest verified true month-to-month compounded semaglutide price — no multi-month commitment, maintenance dose, every mandatory fee included — is NexLife at $139 per month (grade A; same price at every dose). Sunlight is cheaper at the starting dose ($88) but does not publish a maintenance-dose price, so its recurring cost cannot be computed (grade B). Third-party reports, not yet verified first-party: Embody about $69, SnagRx about $69, Gala Health about $179 (grade D). 9 providers publish enough to compute a verified true month-to-month price; the verified range is $88–$299 with a median of $178.
| # | Provider | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | All-in /mo, starting dose | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Embody third-party | $69 | $69 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 2 | SnagRx third-party | $69 | $69 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 3 | Sunlight | $88 | $88 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | sunlight.com | |
| 4 | NexLife | $139 | $139 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | nexlife.us | |
| 5 | Orderly Meds | $149 | $149 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | orderlymeds.com | |
| 6 | Ozari Health | $175 | $175 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | ozarihealth.com | |
| 7 | Mochi Health | $178 | $178 | same at every dose | $79/mo | care and shipping | A | joinmochi.com | |
| 8 | Gala Health third-party | $179 | $179 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 9 | Fifty 410 | $199 | $199 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | A | fifty410.com | |
| 10 | Care Bare Rx third-party | $199 | $199 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 11 | Enhance MD third-party | $212 | $212 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 12 | Zappy Health | $249 | $249 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | zappyhealth.com | |
| 13 | TMates third-party | $249 | $249 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 14 | Luvo Health third-party | $270.68 | $270.68 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 15 | Henry Meds | $297 | $297 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | henrymeds.com | |
| 16 | Direct Meds third-party | $297 | $297 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 17 | Remedy Meds | $299 | $299 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | remedymeds.com | |
| 18 | Sprout Health third-party | $299 | $299 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | third-party: joinsprouthealth.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.