Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Semaglutide total cost: 3, 6 and 12 months

A per-month rate hides the shape of the spend. This table shows the first payment you’d make and the total through each horizon; prepaid plans show their full commitment in every column, because that is what leaving early costs.

As of August 31, 2026:

Over 12 months the cheapest verified spend is Sunlight at $1,056. On pure month-to-month terms the cheapest verified 12-month spend is $1,668 at NexLife — a first payment of $139 and the freedom to stop any month. Intro pricing is applied to the months it covers; prepaid plans show their full commitment at every horizon.

Compounded semaglutide: first payment, monthly equivalent and cumulative totals. Sorted by 12-month total.
ProviderPlanFirst paymentMonthly equivalent3-month total6-month total12-month totalGradeVerified
Embody third-partymonth-to-month$69$69$207$414$828D
SnagRx third-partymonth-to-month$69$69$207$414$828D
Sunlightmonth-to-month$88$88$264$528$1,056B
Trimi12-month plan, prepaid $1,188$1,188$99$1,18812-month commitment$1,18812-month commitment$1,18812-month commitmentB
NexLife12-month plan, billing not stated$119$119$357$714$1,428A
NexLife6-month plan, billing not stated$125$125$375$750$1,500A
Yucca Health third-party6-month plan, billing not stated$125$125$375$750$1,500D
Ozari Health3-month plan, billing not stated$86$145$258$693$1,563B
NexLife3-month plan, billing not stated$132$132$396$792$1,584A
NexLifemonth-to-month$139$139$417$834$1,668A
Orderly Medsmonth-to-month$149$149$447$894$1,788A
TMates third-party12-month plan, billing not stated$158$158$474$948$1,896D
Mochi Healthmonth-to-month$99$178$455$989$2,057A
Ivím Health6-month plan, billing not stated$175$175$525$1,050$2,100A
Ozari Healthmonth-to-month$175$175$525$1,050$2,100B
Gala Health third-partymonth-to-month$179$179$537$1,074$2,148D
Luvo Health third-party12-month plan, billing not stated$194$194$582$1,164$2,328D
Henry Meds12-month plan, billing not stated$197$197$591$1,182$2,364A
Fifty 410month-to-month$199$199$597$1,194$2,388A
Care Bare Rx third-partymonth-to-month$199$199$597$1,194$2,388D
Ivím Health4-month plan, billing not stated$199.75$199.75$599.25$1,198.50$2,397A
Enhance MD third-partymonth-to-month$212$212$636$1,272$2,544D
Noom Med3-month plan, billing not stated$129$249$627$1,374$2,868A
Henry Meds6-month plan, billing not stated$247$247$741$1,482$2,964A
Zappy Healthmonth-to-month$249$249$747$1,494$2,988A
TMates third-partymonth-to-month$249$249$747$1,494$2,988D
Luvo Health third-partymonth-to-month, billed every 28 days$249$270.68$790.36$1,602.40$3,226.48D
Remedy Medsmonth-to-month$179$299$777$1,674$3,468A
Sprout Health third-partymonth-to-month$199$299$797$1,694$3,488D
Henry Medsmonth-to-month$297$297$891$1,782$3,564A
Direct Meds third-partymonth-to-month$297$297$891$1,782$3,564D

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

Definitions used on this page

All-in priceMedication plus all mandatory recurring fees (membership, provider care where billed separately) and mandatory shipping.
12-month all-in costWhat a patient pays over a year on that plan: introductory prices for the months they cover, then the modeled dose path, plus every mandatory fee.
Calendar-month equivalentSome programs bill every 28 days. There are about 13.04 four-week periods in a year, so a 28-day price is also shown multiplied by 365.25 / 28 / 12. The provider's advertised number is never replaced; both are shown.
Grade APublic price and terms verified on the provider's own page by our editors.
Grade BPublic price verified on the provider's own page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published.
Grade DThird-party report only; not yet recorded from the provider's own page. Never counted as verified.

Questions this page answers

Why does a prepaid plan show the same number at 3, 6 and 12 months?

Because that is what it costs to be on it at all. A $1,500 annual prepayment is spent whether you stay three months or twelve; showing $375 in the 3-month column would be fiction.

How are introductory rates handled?

Month by month: the introductory price for the months it covers, then the recurring maintenance-dose price, plus every mandatory fee. The 12-month figure matches the index pages.