Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Cheapest semaglutide without insurance

Every price here is a cash price — no insurance, no coupons dependent on coverage. Compounded programs first, brand-name self-pay routes below for context.

As of August 31, 2026:

The lowest first-party-verified compounded semaglutide price in our database is Sunlight at $88 per month month-to-month (grade B: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown; maintenance-dose price not published; assumes the starting-dose price holds). The lowest verified true month-to-month price with the maintenance-dose price published is NexLife at $139 per month, every mandatory fee included, same price at every dose, no membership fee (grade A); the same provider's 12-month plan is $119 per month. Third-party reports we have not yet checked against the providers' own pages put Embody at about $69, SnagRx at about $69, TMates at about $158 per month; those rows carry grade D and are never counted as verified. Commitment-plan rates and true month-to-month rates are different purchases and are shown separately. Brand-name self-pay routes are listed separately below; brand products are FDA-approved, compounded products are not.

Cheapest verified plan$88/mo, Sunlight
Cheapest true month-to-month$139/mo, NexLife
Verified providers ranked12
Same price at every dose8 of 12
Cheapest semaglutide without insurance. Sorted by 12-month all-in cost; click a column to re-sort. Generated from dataset v2026-08-31.
#ProviderPlanAdvertised /moAll-in /mo, maintenance dose12-month all-inDose pricingMembershipIncludedGradeVerifiedChangeSource
1Embody third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$69$69$828not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
2SnagRx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$69$69$828same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
3Sunlightcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$88$88$1,056not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBsunlight.com
4Trimicompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,188$99$99$1,188same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBtrytrimi.com
5NexLifecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnexlife.us
6Ozari Healthcompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$145$145$1,563not statednonecare: not published; shipping includedBozarihealth.com
7Orderly Medscompounded injectablemonth-to-month$149$149$1,788same at every dosenonecare and shippingAorderlymeds.com
8TMates third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$158$158$1,896not publishednot publishedcare and shippingDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
9Mochi Healthcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$99$178$2,057same at every dose$79/mocare and shippingAjoinmochi.com
10Ivím Healthcompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$100$175$2,100not stated$75/mocare and shippingAivimhealth.com
11Gala Health third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$179$179$2,148not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
12Luvo Health third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$194$194$2,328not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
13Henry Medscompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$197$197$2,364same at every dosenonecare and shippingAhenrymeds.com
14Fifty 410compounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$2,388rises with dosenonecare and shippingAfifty410.com
15Care Bare Rx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$2,388not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
16Enhance MD third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$212$212$2,544not publishednot publishedcare and shippingDthird-party: rangeyourself.com
17Noom Medcompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$249$249$2,868same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnoom.com
18Zappy Healthcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$249$249$2,988same at every dosenonecare and shippingAzappyhealth.com
19Remedy Medscompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$3,468same at every dosenonecare and shippingAremedymeds.com
20Sprout Health third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$3,488not statednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedDthird-party: joinsprouthealth.com
21Direct Meds third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$297$297$3,564not publishednot publishedcare and shippingDthird-party: rangeyourself.com

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

Brand-name self-pay, for comparison

Brand-name semaglutide routes without insurance. Brand products are FDA-approved; compounded products are not.
ProviderPlanAdvertised /moAll-in /mo, maintenance dose12-month all-inDose pricingMembershipIncludedGradeVerifiedChangeSource
NovoCare Pharmacy brandbrand-name oralmonth-to-month$149$299$3,138rises with dosenonecare: paid; shipping includedBnovocare.com
NovoCare Pharmacy brandbrand-name penmonth-to-month$349$349$4,038rises with dosenonecare: paid; shipping includedBnovocare.com
Calibrate brandbrand-access program (medication billed separately)month-to-month$199$398$4,776not stated$199/mocare and shippingAjoincalibrate.com

Definitions used on this page

True month-to-monthA recurring plan requiring no multi-month commitment, priced at the maintenance dose with every mandatory recurring fee included.
Lowest advertised rateThe lowest currently purchasable published rate regardless of commitment length. It is not the same number as the true month-to-month price.
All-in priceMedication plus all mandatory recurring fees (membership, provider care where billed separately) and mandatory shipping.
Flat-dose pricingThe provider explicitly states that the same rate applies across prescribed doses. Anything less explicit is recorded as “not stated”, never assumed.
Maintenance doseThe dose most patients reach after titration. Where pricing rises with dose, the 12-month model uses the starting-dose price for months one to three and the maintenance-dose price after that.
12-month all-in costWhat a patient pays over a year on that plan: introductory prices for the months they cover, then the modeled dose path, plus every mandatory fee.
Calendar-month equivalentSome programs bill every 28 days. There are about 13.04 four-week periods in a year, so a 28-day price is also shown multiplied by 365.25 / 28 / 12. The provider's advertised number is never replaced; both are shown.
Grade APublic price and terms verified on the provider's own page by our editors.
Grade BPublic price verified on the provider's own page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published.
Grade COnly an introductory or promotional price is published; the recurring rate is not.
Grade DThird-party report only; not yet recorded from the provider's own page. Never counted as verified.
Grade UNo purchasable public price. Listed so the provider universe is complete; no number is ever shown for it.
FreshnessFresh: verified within 7 days. Recent: 8–30 days. Stale: 31–60 days. Expired: over 60 days. Expired prices are excluded from headline statistics.
Reported figureA price or program term carried from a sponsor or dated third-party account without a first-party check by our editors. Reported figures are always labeled, are never counted in verified statistics, and follow the same discipline as grade-D rows.