Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

Tirzepatide with no membership fee

Only providers whose own pages state no separate membership fee, tirzepatide only.

As of August 31, 2026:

For compounded tirzepatide with no membership fee, the lowest verified all-in rate is NexLife at $139 per month on a 12-month plan, billing frequency not stated (grade A). Month-to-month with no membership and the maintenance-dose price published: NexLife at $169 per month (grade A). A membership fee is a mandatory recurring cost, so every all-in figure on this site already includes it where one exists; this page simply filters to providers whose fee is $0 on their own page.

Compounded tirzepatide, stated $0 membership, cheapest all-in first.
#ProviderPlanAdvertised /moAll-in /mo, maintenance dose12-month all-inDose pricingMembershipIncludedGradeVerifiedChangeSource
1Embody third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
2SnagRx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: glp1watchdog.com
3Amble third-partycompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$135$135$1,620same at every dosenonecare: not published; shipping includedD
4NexLifecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnexlife.us
5BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: bmimd.com
6Fifty 410 third-partycompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$166$183$2,046rises with dosenonecare and shippingDrecord corrected August 25, 2026third-party: fifty410.com
7Ozari Healthcompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$2,166not statednonecare: not published; shipping includedBozarihealth.com
8Curexcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$2,388not publishednonecare and shippingBgetcurex.com
9Fella Healthcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$2,388not publishednonecare and shippingBrecord corrected August 25, 2026fellahealth.com
10Peak Wellnesscompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$232$232$2,784same at every dosenonecare: not published; shipping: not publishedBrecord corrected August 25, 2026go.trypeak.com
11Raeliva third-partycompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$242$242$2,904same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: onlinesemaglutide.org
12TrimRx third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$283$283$3,396same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: trimrx.com
13Orderly Medscompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$3,288same at every dosenonecare and shippingArecord corrected August 25, 2026orderlymeds.com
14Noom Medcompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$299$299$3,438same at every dosenonecare and shippingAnoom.com
15MyStartHealth third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$299$299$3,588same at every dosenonecare and shippingDthird-party: mystarthealth.com
16Zappy Healthcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$349$349$4,188same at every dosenonecare and shippingAzappyhealth.com
17Remedy Medscompounded injectablemonth-to-month$399$399$4,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingArecord corrected August 25, 2026remedymeds.com
18Willowcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$399$399$4,788same at every dosenonecare and shippingAstartwillow.com

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

Definitions used on this page

All-in priceMedication plus all mandatory recurring fees (membership, provider care where billed separately) and mandatory shipping.
Grade APublic price and terms verified on the provider's own page by our editors.
Grade BPublic price verified on the provider's own page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published.
Grade DThird-party report only; not yet recorded from the provider's own page. Never counted as verified.