Dataset v2026-08-31 59 providers tracked 72% of prices verified within 7 days Every price carries a source, a date and a grade. How we verify

GLP-1 medication under $200/month, all fees included

Both medications on one page, filtered to an all-in monthly cost under $200 at the maintenance dose.

As of August 31, 2026:

For compounded semaglutide, verified all-in prices start at $139 per month month-to-month (NexLife) and $88 on commitment plans (Sunlight). For compounded tirzepatide, $125 per month on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,500 prepayment (Trimi) and $169 month-to-month (NexLife) are the verified floors. The table mixes both medications; the medication column says which is which.

Tirzepatide and semaglutide together, all-in under $200/month, cheapest first.
#ProviderPlanAdvertised /moAll-in /mo, maintenance dose12-month all-inDose pricingMembershipIncludedGradeVerifiedChangeSource
1Embody third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$69$69$828not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedD—third-party: rangeyourself.com
2SnagRx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$69$69$828same at every dosenonecare and shippingD—third-party: glp1watchdog.com
3Sunlightcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$88$88$1,056not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedB—sunlight.com
4Trimicompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,188$99$99$1,188same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedB—trytrimi.com
5NextMeds third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$109$109$1,308not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedD—third-party: tirzepatidereport.com
6NexLifecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingA—nexlife.us
7Embody third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingD—third-party: glp1watchdog.com
8SnagRx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$119$119$1,428same at every dosenonecare and shippingD—third-party: glp1watchdog.com
9Trimicompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,500$125$125$1,500same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedB—trytrimi.com
10Amble third-partycompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$135$135$1,620same at every dosenonecare: not published; shipping includedD——
11NexLifecompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingA—nexlife.us
12Telos RXcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBrecord corrected August 25, 2026telosrx.com
13BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$139$139$1,668same at every dosenonecare and shippingD—third-party: bmimd.com
14Ozari Healthcompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$145$145$1,563not statednonecare: not published; shipping includedB—ozarihealth.com
15Orderly Medscompounded injectablemonth-to-month$149$149$1,788same at every dosenonecare and shippingA—orderlymeds.com
16CoreAge Rxcompounded injectable12-month plan, prepaid $1,788$149$149$1,788same at every dosenot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedB—coreagerx.com
17Sunlightcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$157$157$1,884not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedBrecord corrected August 25, 2026sunlight.com
18TMates third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$158$158$1,896not publishednot publishedcare and shippingD—third-party: rangeyourself.com
19TMates third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$167$167$2,004not publishednot publishedcare and shippingD—third-party: rangeyourself.com
20Ivím Healthcompounded injectable6-month plan, billing not stated$100$175$2,100not stated$75/mocare and shippingA—ivimhealth.com
21Mochi Healthcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$99$178$2,057same at every dose$79/mocare and shippingA—joinmochi.com
22HealthRXcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$2,148not statednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedB—healthrx.com
23Gala Health third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$179$179$2,148not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedD—third-party: tirzepatidereport.com
24Gala Health third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$179$179$2,148not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedD—third-party: rangeyourself.com
25Fifty 410 third-partycompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$166$183$2,046rises with dosenonecare and shippingDrecord corrected August 25, 2026third-party: fifty410.com
26Luvo Health third-partycompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$194$194$2,328not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedD—third-party: rangeyourself.com
27Henry Medscompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$197$197$2,364same at every dosenonecare and shippingA—henrymeds.com
28Fifty 410compounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$2,388rises with dosenonecare and shippingA—fifty410.com
29Ozari Healthcompounded injectable3-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$2,166not statednonecare: not published; shipping includedB—ozarihealth.com
30Curexcompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$2,388not publishednonecare and shippingB—getcurex.com
31Fella Healthcompounded injectable12-month plan, billing not stated$199$199$2,388not publishednonecare and shippingBrecord corrected August 25, 2026fellahealth.com
32Care Bare Rx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$2,388not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedD—third-party: rangeyourself.com
33Care Bare Rx third-partycompounded injectablemonth-to-month$199$199$2,388not publishednot publishedcare: not published; shipping: not publishedD—third-party: rangeyourself.com

Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.

Definitions used on this page

All-in priceMedication plus all mandatory recurring fees (membership, provider care where billed separately) and mandatory shipping.
Grade APublic price and terms verified on the provider's own page by our editors.
Grade BPublic price verified on the provider's own page; some mandatory-fee or term details are not published.
Grade DThird-party report only; not yet recorded from the provider's own page. Never counted as verified.