Cheapest tirzepatide without insurance
Every price here is a cash price — no insurance, no coupons dependent on coverage. Compounded programs first, brand-name self-pay routes below for context.
As of August 31, 2026:
The lowest first-party-verified compounded tirzepatide price in our database is Trimi at $125 per month on a 12-month plan, billed as a $1,500 prepayment (grade B: shipping terms unknown; consultation terms unknown). The lowest verified true month-to-month price with the maintenance-dose price published is NexLife at $169 per month, every mandatory fee included, same price at every dose, no membership fee (grade A); the same provider's 12-month plan is $139 per month. Sunlight advertises $157 per month month-to-month at the starting dose without publishing a maintenance-dose price (grade B). Third-party reports we have not yet checked against the providers' own pages put NextMeds at about $109, Embody at about $119, SnagRx at about $119 per month; those rows carry grade D and are never counted as verified. Commitment-plan rates and true month-to-month rates are different purchases and are shown separately. Brand-name self-pay routes are listed separately below; brand products are FDA-approved, compounded products are not.
| # | Provider | Plan | Advertised /mo | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | 12-month all-in | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NextMeds third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $109 | $109 | $1,308 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: tirzepatidereport.com | |
| 2 | Embody third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 3 | SnagRx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $119 | $119 | $1,428 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 4 | Trimicompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,500 | $125 | $125 | $1,500 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | trytrimi.com | |
| 5 | Amble third-partycompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $135 | $135 | $1,620 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping included | D | — | — | |
| 6 | NexLifecompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | nexlife.us | |
| 7 | Telos RXcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | telosrx.com | |
| 8 | BMI MD third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $139 | $139 | $1,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: bmimd.com | |
| 9 | CoreAge Rxcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, prepaid $1,788 | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | same at every dose | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | coreagerx.com | |
| 10 | Sunlightcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $157 | $157 | $1,884 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | sunlight.com | |
| 11 | TMates third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $167 | $167 | $2,004 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 12 | Fifty 410 third-partycompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $166 | $183 | $2,046 | rises with dose | none | care and shipping | D | record corrected August 25, 2026 | third-party: fifty410.com | |
| 13 | HealthRXcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | healthrx.com | |
| 14 | Gala Health third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $179 | $179 | $2,148 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: tirzepatidereport.com | |
| 15 | Ozari Healthcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $2,166 | not stated | none | care: not published; shipping included | B | — | ozarihealth.com | |
| 16 | Curexcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | none | care and shipping | B | — | getcurex.com | |
| 17 | Fella Healthcompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | none | care and shipping | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | fellahealth.com | |
| 18 | Care Bare Rx third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $199 | $2,388 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 19 | Peak Wellnesscompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $232 | $232 | $2,784 | same at every dose | none | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | record corrected August 25, 2026 | go.trypeak.com | |
| 20 | Raeliva third-partycompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $242 | $242 | $2,904 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: onlinesemaglutide.org | |
| 21 | TelePepcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $249 | $249 | $2,988 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | telepeptide.org | |
| 22 | Oak third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $250 | $250 | $3,000 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | record corrected August 25, 2026 | third-party: checkout.oaklovesyou.com | |
| 23 | Yucca Health third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $258 | $258 | $3,096 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: glp1watchdog.com | |
| 24 | Ivím Healthcompounded injectable | 6-month plan, billing not stated | $183.33 | $258.33 | $3,099.96 | not stated | $75/mo | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | ivimhealth.com | |
| 25 | Mochi Healthcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $199 | $278 | $3,187 | same at every dose | $79/mo | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | joinmochi.com | |
| 26 | Orderly Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | $3,288 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | orderlymeds.com | |
| 27 | Enhance MD third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $280 | $280 | $3,360 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 28 | TrimRx third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $283 | $283 | $3,396 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: trimrx.com | |
| 29 | Noom Medcompounded injectable | 3-month plan, billing not stated | $299 | $299 | $3,438 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | noom.com | |
| 30 | Luvo Health third-partycompounded injectable | 12-month plan, billing not stated | $291 | $291 | $3,492 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com | |
| 31 | MyStartHealth third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $299 | $299 | $3,588 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: mystarthealth.com | |
| 32 | Eden third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $329 | $329 | $3,868 | same at every dose | $99/mo | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: tryeden.com | |
| 33 | Sprout Health third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | $4,088 | not stated | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | D | — | third-party: joinsprouthealth.com | |
| 34 | Zappy Healthcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $349 | $349 | $4,188 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | zappyhealth.com | |
| 35 | MadeMedcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $369 | $369 | $4,428 | not published | not published | care: not published; shipping: not published | B | — | mademed.com | |
| 36 | Remedy Medscompounded injectable | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | $4,668 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | remedymeds.com | |
| 37 | Found third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $359 | $408 | $4,686 | same at every dose | $49/mo | care included; shipping: paid | D | — | third-party: joinfound.com | |
| 38 | Willowcompounded injectable | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | $4,788 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | startwillow.com | |
| 39 | Direct Meds third-partycompounded injectable | month-to-month | $399 | $399 | $4,788 | not published | not published | care and shipping | D | — | third-party: rangeyourself.com |
Grades: A = price and terms verified on the provider’s page; B = price verified, some terms unpublished; C = introductory price only; D = third-party report, not verified by us; U = no public price. Grade D rows are shown for completeness and are never counted in verified statistics. Full definitions.
Brand-name self-pay, for comparison
| Provider | Plan | Advertised /mo | All-in /mo, maintenance dose | 12-month all-in | Dose pricing | Membership | Included | Grade | Verified | Change | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Noom Med brandbrand-access program (medication billed separately) | month-to-month | $99 | $99 | $1,128 | same at every dose | none | care and shipping | A | — | noom.com | |
| Hims brandbrand-access program (medication billed separately) | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | $1,678 | not stated | $149/mo | care and shipping | A | — | hims.com | |
| Hers brandbrand-access program (medication billed separately) | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | $1,678 | not stated | $149/mo | care and shipping | A | — | forhers.com | |
| LifeMD brandbrand-access program (medication billed separately) | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | $1,678 | not stated | $149/mo | care and shipping | A | — | lifemd.com | |
| Fella Health brandbrand-access program (medication billed separately) | month-to-month | $149 | $149 | $1,788 | not stated | none | care and shipping | A | record corrected August 25, 2026 | fellahealth.com | |
| LillyDirect brandbrand-name vial | month-to-month | $299 | $449 | $4,938 | rises with dose | none | care: paid; shipping included | B | — | zepbound.lilly.com | |
| Ro brandbrand-name pen | month-to-month | $299 | $449 | $4,977 | rises with dose | not published | care and shipping | B | — | ro.co |